Brainstorm profile (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (1999 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Last Post
zh: 最新文章

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Node type settings
zh: 節點類型設定

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User edit form
zh: 使用者資料編輯表格

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: One
zh: 一個

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載 PDF

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en:  in
zh:  於

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: All
zh: 所有

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: General information
zh: 一般資訊

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Submission information
zh: 提交資訊

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Public registrations
zh: 開放註冊

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有網站管理者可以新增使用者帳號。

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Preview message
zh: 私人訊息

en: From
zh: 原始網址

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Feed description
zh: Feed 描述

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期間

en: Poll votes
zh: 票數

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 的最新文章

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（應用於下面沒有設定模式的所有分類）

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 路徑的模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 論壇及論壇分區的匹配模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 使用者帳號頁面的模式

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 部落格頁面的模式

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 顯示別名變更 (批量更新的除外)。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 路徑別名的最大長度

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大的元件長度

en: Update action
zh: 更新動作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 此模組提供自動為網站內容產生網址別名的機制。

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最短的快取保存時間

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Default front page
zh: 預設的網站首頁

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Administer views
zh: 管理 views

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Additional options
zh: 附加選項

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: center
zh: 置中

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: You must give a profile name.
zh: 你必須給設定檔一個名稱.

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: File browser settings
zh: 檔案瀏覽設定

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: with comments
zh: 有回應

en: without comments
zh: 沒有回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Virgin Islands
zh: 維京群島

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: Link to node
zh: 連結到內容節點

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Titles only
zh: 只顯示標題

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Display all menu items
zh: 顯示所有的選單項目

en: Editor width
zh: 編輯器寬度

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
zh: 使用者可以建立帳號，不需要管理者審核。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: Site's time zone
zh: 網站的時區

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的時區

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 沒有時區轉換

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 精細度不包括小時的日期請勿使用任何時區處理。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: is equal to
zh: 等於

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: E-mail subject
zh: 電子郵件的主旨

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 因為發生錯誤，所以無法儲存設定。

en: Default template
zh: 預設版型

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: First day of week
zh: 每週的第一天

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Path Filter
zh: 路徑過濾器

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Length of trimmed posts
zh: 摘要長度

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
zh: 文章摘要部份所顯示的字數。Drupal將使用這個設定值，來決定要截取的長度。摘要通常是用在首頁文章列表、XML feed 裡。要取消摘要的使用，可設定為「無限制」。請注意，這個設定只會影響新發表或更新的內容，不會影響現有的內容。

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Oldest first
zh: 最舊優先

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Line break converter
zh: 換行轉換器

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Clear Form Submissions
zh: 清除表單內容

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
zh: 你真的要刪除所有表單裡的內容嗎？

en: Webform %title entries cleared.
zh: 系統已清除網頁表單 %title 項。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你真的要刪除此表單嗎？

en: Submitted values are
zh: 送出的值為

en: responses
zh: 回覆

en: View and edit all the available webforms on your site.
zh: 檢視並編輯可用的 webforms。

en: Global configuration of webform functionality.
zh: webform 的全域設定。

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 創建一份使用者可訪問的新表單或問卷。系統將會記錄表單送出的結果和製成統計數據，以供有訪問權限的使用者訪問。

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: E-mail to address
zh: 電子郵件的收件者位址

en: E-mail from name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: E-mail from address
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: ever
zh: 曾經

en: every hour
zh: 每小時

en: every day
zh: 每日

en: every week
zh: 每週

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 目前沒有元件存在，請在底下加入元件。

en: Field Key
zh: 欄位鍵

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this form element.
zh: 當顯示此表單元素時被用來做為描述性標籤。

en: A short description of the field used as help for the user when he/she uses the form.
zh: 欄位的簡短描述，用來幫助使用者在使用表單時瞭解欄位的用途。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 如果使用者必須輸入一個值，請勾選此項。

en: The webform component of type @type does not have an edit function defined.
zh: 沒有定義可編輯@type型態網頁表單元件的函式。

en: Previous submission
zh: 上一筆提交紀錄

en: Next submission
zh: 下一筆提交紀錄

en: Submitted by !name
zh: 由 !name 提交

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一頁 >

en: < Previous Page
zh: < 前一頁

en: The webform component @type is not able to be displayed
zh: 無法顯示網頁表單元件@type型態

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 不合法的資訊。未送出資料。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 回到表單

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 啟用表單和問題的建立。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
zh: 呈現月、日、年的欄位。

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位寬度

en: User email as default
zh: 預設的使用者電子郵件

en: Set the default value of this field to the user email, if he/she is logged in.
zh: 如果使用者是登入狀態，將此欄位的預設值設定為他/她的電子郵件。

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
zh: 平均送出字數 (不包括空格)

en: If this fieldset is collapsible, the user may open or close the fieldset.
zh: 如果此欄位是可折疊的，使用者可以開啟或關閉該欄位組。

en: Collapsed by Default
zh: 預設為折疊顯示

en: Collapsible fieldsets are "open" by default. Select this option to default the fieldset to "closed."
zh: 可折疊的欄位組，預設值是"展開"。勾選此項，可以把預設值改為 "關閉"。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 使用者上傳檔案

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均的上傳檔案大小

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Randomize Options
zh: 隨機選項

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空白

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果使用者可以多選，請勾選此項。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
zh: 允許建立勾選框、選擇按鈕或選單。

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 一個大型文字區域，可以輸入多行文字。

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 基本的文字欄位。

en: Presents the user with hour and minute fields. Optional am/pm fields.
zh: 呈現小時和分鐘的欄位。am/pm 欄位是可選擇的。

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱。

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
zh: 以此相對網址作為網站首頁來呈現內容。如果不確定的話，請填入"node"。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: is
zh: 是

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: 一個可供其他模組使用的 Date API。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部份的標籤位置

en: User's time zone
zh: 使用者的時區

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 ISO 日期，建議用於歷史性或不完整的日期。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 datetime 欄位，建議用於完整而可能需要進行時區轉換的日期及時間。

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 啟用用於選擇日期及時間的 jQuery 彈出式日曆及時間項目界面工具。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 提供 Date Repeat API 以從 iCal 規則計算重複的日期和時間。

en: Default time zone
zh: 預設時區

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: API documentation
zh: API 文件

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期—新的優先

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期—舊的優先

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交設定

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Three
zh: 三

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 熱門主題門檻

en: Topics per page
zh: 每頁主題數

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 討論文章—活躍主題優先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 討論文章—冷門主題優先

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: Uppercase
zh: 大寫

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @node_type 路徑的匹配模式

en: Delete aliases
zh: 刪除別名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自動別名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 在標題中用來分隔單詞的字符。這將替代所有空格和標點符號。使用空格或者 + 符號可能會導致無法預料的後果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小寫

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小寫不變。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改為小寫

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 不進行任何操作。讓別名保持原樣。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 創建新別名。並保留現有別名。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 創建新別名。刪除舊別名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 創建別名之前先進行音譯

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 將新建的別名過濾為 ASCII-96 字符集中僅有的字母和數字。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 沒有動作 (不用替換)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有 @label 的別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立刻刪除路徑別名！

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有路徑別名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有 %type 路徑別名。

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 這個網址%url是無效的。請輸入一個全域網址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Greek
zh: Greek (希臘語)

en: begins with
zh: 始於

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Default picture
zh: 預設圖片

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
zh: 使用者沒有自訂圖片時所顯示的圖片。不設定的話，就不會顯示圖片。

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Content language
zh: 內容語言

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: The parent comment.
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 以對話順序做排列。這將可讓所有的子回應保持在其共同的母回應之下。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 將此欄位連結至其使用者或貼文者的首頁。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: The new webform %title has been created. Add new fields to your webform with the form below.
zh: 新網頁表單 %title 已經建立。請於下列表單為您的網頁表單新增欄位。

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 已刪除提交。

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Step
zh: 步驟

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: Button image HTML attributes
zh: 按鈕圖檔的 HTML 屬性

en: Extra HTML attributes for img tag. Example: alt=""
zh: 影像標籤的額外 HTML 屬性。範例: alt=""

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: edit order and titles
zh: 編輯次序和標題

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Installed version
zh: 已安裝版本

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: More link path
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示畫面 ID @display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 錯誤：處理程式 @table > @field 不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不使用關聯

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Custom template
zh: 訂製樣板

en: Webform submissions
zh: Webform 提交

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Run updates
zh: 執行更新

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 目前的訪客 / 使用者

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Metatags
zh: 中繼標籤

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Variants
zh: 變體

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 中有不合法的選項 %choice。

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Delimited text
zh: 帶分隔字元的純文字檔

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
zh: 以英文逗號、Tab、或者其他字元分隔的純文字文件。

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: Microsoft Excel 可讀取該檔。

en: Delimited text format
zh: 分隔字元格式

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允許具有指定權限的使用者存取。

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
zh: 您要回覆的回應並不存在。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: XSS Filter
zh: XSS 篩選

en: XSS Filter.
zh: XSS 篩選。

en: Switch to plain text editor
zh: 切換成純文字編輯器

en: Switch to rich text editor
zh: 切換成 HTML 編輯器

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自動偵測語系

en: Current path: !path
zh: 目前路徑： !path

en: Security filters
zh: 安全性篩選器

en: Security settings
zh: 安全性設定

en: Enter mode
zh: Enter 鍵設定

en: Predefined styles
zh: 預定義樣式

en: Predefined styles path
zh: 預定義樣式路徑

en: Path to uploaded files
zh: 檔案上傳路徑

en: Absolute path to uploaded files
zh: 已上傳檔案的絕對路徑

en: This profile name is reserved. Please choose a different name.
zh: 此設定檔名稱是保留名稱。請選擇另一個不同的名稱。

en: The profile name must be unique. A profile with this name already exists.
zh: 設定檔名稱必須是唯一的，已經有一個使用這個名稱的設定檔存在。

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Uploading images and files
zh: 上傳圖片與檔案

en: There are three ways for uploading files:
zh: 有三種上傳檔案的方法：

en: By using the core upload module.
zh: 透過核心的 upload 模組。

en: Configure the rich text editor.
zh: 設定 HTML 編輯器。

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 將此欄位鏈結至其使用者

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Profile fields
zh: 個人資訊欄位

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: Custom button URL
zh: 自訂按鈕網址

en: URL to the button image of your choosing. Example: http://example.com/share.png
zh: 按鈕圖檔的網址。範例: http://example.com/share.png

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 一次建立全部 (全域) 的快取。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多國語言

en: Enabled, with translation
zh: 已啟用翻譯功能

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: sorted by
zh: 排序方式為

en: Format: @date
zh: 格式: @date

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期無效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆

en: Not Approved
zh: 未審核

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組

en: is greater than
zh: 大於

en: is less than
zh: 小於

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: form
zh: 表單

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 此表單的結果可以在此檢視：

en: New component name
zh: 新元件名稱

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
zh: 新增元件時，名稱欄位必填。

en: Optional. You may organize your form by placing this component inside another fieldset.
zh: 選填。你可以把元件放在其他欄位組裡，以組織你的表單。

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 元件 %name 已複製。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 元件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 已新增 %name 元件。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 刪除欄位組：%name ?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 刪除元件 %name ?

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 元件 %name 已刪除。

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每頁顯示 !count 結果。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 顯示所有結果。

en: @total results total.
zh: 共 @total 筆結果。

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> or <a href="!register">register</a> to view this form.
zh: 您必須是 <a href="!login">登入</a> 或者 <a href="!register">註冊</a> 後才能檢視此表單。

en: You do not have permission to view this form.
zh: 您沒有權限檢視本表單

en: You have submitted this form the maximum number of times (@count).
zh: 你送出的表單已經達到限額 (@count 次)。

en: You have already submitted this form.
zh: 您已經提交過本表單

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: These are the available field types for your installation of Webform. You may disable any of these components by unchecking its corresponding box. Only checked components will be available in existing or new webforms.
zh: 以下是網頁表單有支援的欄位類型的列表。你只要取消勾選前面的框框，就可以關閉任一元件。只有勾選過的元件，可以出現在現有的或新的網頁表單。

en: Default e-mail values
zh: 預設電子郵件值

en: Default subject
zh: 預設標題

en: Default export format
zh: 預設匯出格式

en: Default export delimiter
zh: 預設匯出分隔符

en: Disable Webform submission access control
zh: 停用網頁表單送交存取控制

en: Form: !form
zh: 表單：!form

en: Submission updated.
zh: 該送出表單已更新

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 謝謝您，您的提交請求已經收到。

en: Webform confirmation
zh: Webform 確認

en: Form components
zh: 表單元件

en: Website timezone
zh: 網站時區

en: User timezone
zh: 使用者時區

en: Entered !name is not a valid date.
zh: 所輸入的日期 !name 無效。

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: Fieldsets allow you to organize multiple fields into groups.
zh: 欄位組可以讓你把表單的欄位分組管理。

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 檔案大小 (KB)

en: A field which is not visible to the user, but is recorded with the submission.
zh: 建立一個使用者看不到的欄位，但是會在送出表單時紀錄起來。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 舉例: $, #, -.

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 舉例: lb, kg, %.

en: Lowercase
zh: 小寫

en: Punctuation
zh: 標點

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 使用版型 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 定義 CSS

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 父級分類

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 從你的資料庫中建立自訂的列表和查詢。

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在摘要中顯示沒有值的項目

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果導入的參數為「any」，基本驗證將會失效

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 勾選這個欄位，將會讓檢查參數帶入數量，若參數超過限制便會錯誤。

en: Glossary mode
zh: 字詞列表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Case in path
zh: 路徑中的字母大小寫

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中，將空白轉換為減號(eg. you are right 轉換成 you-are-right)

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 這個連結的 Drupal 路徑或絕對網址。你可以輸入以下的「替換匹配模式」

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為小數點。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為千位數分隔符號。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字前面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字後面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Operator identifier
zh: 運算符標識符

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
zh: 記住使用者前次對此過濾器所做的設定。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 讓任何機器都可辨識的日期格式。推薦使用 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 將選項限制在所選的項目上

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要此關係

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
zh: 精度是在判定兩個日期是否相同時所使用的最小單位；例如，如果精度為「年」，則 1999 年的所有日期（無論落在哪個時間點）都會被視為相同日期。

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建置時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View render time
zh: View 呈現時間

en: No query was run
zh: 沒有任何資料庫查詢

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由於驗證錯誤，所以不能預覽。

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 前往這個顯示的實際頁面

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 沒有可以增加的 @types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 即時預覽時，也顯示其他的資料庫查詢

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 當 View 產生時，有可能同時進行多次資料庫查詢。勾選此選項，將會在即時預覽時，把所有的資料庫查詢都列出。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 表格呈現

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不帶格式的摘要，選項可以是一個接一個排列的，或者是顯示為同一行。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 連播類別的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聯播類別的標題。

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用來自原始供稿來源的資料顯示內容彙整器（aggregator）中的項目

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 該欄位的回應 ID 。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一個檢視回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一個刪除回應的簡單連結。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 上層回應的 Comment ID 。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最新一則回應的張貼時間或是節點的最後更新時間。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 無論節點上的回應已啟用或關閉。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 節點被查看的總次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 已拜訪頁面標題.

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 檔案編號(ID).

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: The path of the file.
zh: 檔案路徑.

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案類型(MIME).

en: The status of the file.
zh: 檔案狀態.

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 檔案上傳日期.

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: The term weight field
zh: 分類權重欄位.

en: The parent term of the term.
zh: 此分類的上層分類。

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 使用者或作者名稱。

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: User ID from URL
zh: URL 中取得使用者 ID

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 連結此欄位到它的聯播類別頁面。

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 將此欄位連結到其回應。

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 同時檢查是否有新回應

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: Show None
zh: 不顯示

en: Display score
zh: 顯示分數

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉清單中顯示層級

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 已登入使用者

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的使用者名稱列表。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 不受限制

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 未選取任何角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多個角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP 驗證程式碼

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Create more link
zh: 建立更多連結

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Block caching type
zh: 區塊快取類型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 這將針對 Drupal 內建的區塊快取方式設定其預設狀態。除了必需先至區塊管理區開啟快取功能，同時應該小心使用，因為您幾乎不能控制何時刷新快取。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 頁籤：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 變更父選單設定

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 此選單類型的標題為必填

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的預覽中，不會啟用置頂頭部的效果，只有在實際輸出時使用。)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把欄位放到同一格中；你可以把多個欄位值放到同一格中。也可以設定該列中的分隔符來分隔欄位，並檢查可排序複選框，從而讓該該列可以點擊排序，檢查預設排序單選按扭，來決定預設根據哪一列進行排序，如果有的話。你可以在欄位部分控制列的順序和欄位標籤。

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 調整最上層邊界

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 保持選單位於頁面的最上層

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 若 Utility 模組是為了這個目的而安裝的，它可以安全地停用和卸載。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 移動目前任務連結到選單

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理用選單設定

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 顯示每個選單項目的額外資訊

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 在每個選單項目旁顯示所選擇的項目。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若勾選此項，將無視於網站權限將所有的選單項目顯示出來。<em>注意：不要在已上線的網站啟用這個設定。</em>

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。使用下列設定自訂選單的外觀。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。管理用選單也顯示了訪客與已登入使用者的人數及允許模組增加其自訂的選單項目。整合不同模組與模組間的選單；例如，已發佈的 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a> 使強大的管理用選單模組提供快速存取的開發工具。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 管理用選單 <a href="@settings">設定頁面</a> 允許你修改選單的某些元素的行為與外觀。由於選單的外觀取決於網站的版型，大量的自訂需要修改網站的版型與 CSS 檔案。請參考模組內的 README.txt 檔案來獲得更多關於自訂版型與 CSS 的資訊。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 顯示在管理用選單上的項目取決於使用者的權限。首先，管理用選單只在使用者的角色擁有 <em>存取管理用選單</em> (admin_menu module) 權限時才顯示。其次，使用者的角色必須擁有 <em>存取管理頁面</em> (system module) 的權限才可看到管理連結。第三，只有允許存取的連結會顯示出來；例如，使用者的角色沒有 <em>管理權限</em> (user module) 與 <em>管理使用者</em> (user module) 的權限，那麼 <em>使用者管理</em> 的選單項目就不會顯示。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 調整 administration menu 的設定。

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 提供一個包含大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
zh: 使用者在發表文章前一定要先預覽？

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
zh: 傳送註冊通知信、忘記密碼通知信和其他通知信件時，電子郵件的寄件者位址。(最好是使用您的網域的電子郵件，以避免被當成是廣告信。)

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超過 %max 字元 (您目前輸入了 %length 字元)。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: %choice 不是一個合宜的 %name 選項。

en: Latin
zh: Latin (拉丁語)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese (越南語)

en: Ampersand
zh: 和

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
zh: 每頁預設要顯示的討論文章的數量。

en: Default display order for topics.
zh: 預設的討論主題顯示順序。

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
zh: 此帳號的電子郵件通知、網站呈現所預設的語言。

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 啟用此內容類型的多語支援。如果啟用了，語言選擇欄位會出現在編輯表單裡，讓您可以從<a href="!languages">啟用的語言</a>裡擇一選用。如果關閉此功能，新的文章會以預設的語言來儲存。現有的文章不會被這選項的改變所影響。

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
zh: 有<em>管理節點</em>權限的使用者，不受此選項影響。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Number of posts on main page
zh: 首頁上的文章數量

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: The name of this website.
zh: 這個網站的名稱

en: Your site's motto, tag line, or catchphrase (often displayed alongside the title of the site).
zh: 你的網站的座右銘、口頭禪或標語 (通常會與網站名稱一同顯示)。

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 預設的 403 (拒絕存取) 頁面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 預設的 404 (找不到網頁) 頁面

en: Number of items in each feed
zh: 每個資訊源裡的項目數量

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
zh: 包含在每個資訊源裡的預設項目數量。

en: Feed content
zh: 資訊源內容

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 顯示標題和摘要

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
zh: 每個資訊源裡預設要顯示的內容項目的總體設定。

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the enabled languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 啟用內容類型的多語支援。啟用後，會在編輯表單裡出現一個語言選擇欄位，讓您可以從<a href="!languages">已啟用的語言</a>裡選擇。您也可以開啟此內容類型的翻譯，讓您可以把文章翻譯為任何語言。如果關閉此功能，新文章會以預設語言來儲存，舊文章並不會被影響。

en: Content translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
zh: 使用者可以建立帳號，需要管理者審核。

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 當使用者建立帳號時，需要進行電子郵件確認。

en: If this box is checked, new users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With it unchecked, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
zh: 如果勾選此項目，新使用者需要在登入網站之前先收取確認信，才能夠拿到系統預先產生的密碼。如果不勾選此項目，使用者可以馬上登入網站，並可以在註冊時設定自己的密碼。

en: User registration guidelines
zh: 使用者註冊說明

en: This text is displayed at the top of the user registration form and is useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 這段文字會顯示在使用者註冊表單的上方，有助於幫助或指引你的使用者。

en: Welcome, new user created by administrator
zh: 歡迎管理者建立的新使用者

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 自訂歡迎郵件的訊息，將傳送給由管理者新增的使用者帳號。

en: Welcome, no approval required
zh: 歡迎不需要審核確認的使用者

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
zh: 自訂歡迎郵件的訊息，將傳送給新註冊、不需要管理者審核的使用者。

en: Welcome, awaiting administrator approval
zh: 歡迎等待管理者審核的使用者

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
zh: 自訂歡迎郵件的訊息，將傳送給新註冊、需要管理者審核的使用者。

en: Password recovery email
zh: 重設密碼的電子郵件

en: Customize e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
zh: 自訂重設密碼郵件的訊息，寄給忘記密碼的使用者。

en: Account activation email
zh: 啟用帳號的電子郵件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
zh: 啟用並自訂當帳號啟動時所要傳送給使用者的電子郵件訊息 (當需要管理者審核、啟動一個已經註冊了的使用者的帳號時)。

en: Notify user when account is activated.
zh: 通知使用者其帳號已經啟動。

en: Account blocked email
zh: 封鎖帳號的電子郵件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
zh: 啟動並自訂當使用者帳號被封鎖時，要傳送給他的電子郵件訊息。

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
zh: 當帳號被封鎖時通知使用者。

en: Account deleted email
zh: 刪除帳號的電子郵件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are deleted.
zh: 啟動並自訂當使用者帳號被刪除時，要傳送給他的電子郵件訊息。

en: Notify user when account is deleted.
zh: 當帳號被刪除時通知使用者。

en: Signature support
zh: 支援簽名檔

en: Picture support
zh: 圖片支援

en: Picture maximum dimensions
zh: 圖片的最大尺寸

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
zh: 圖片的最大尺寸，單位為像素。

en: Picture maximum file size
zh: 圖片的最大檔案大小

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
zh: 圖片的最大檔案大小，單位為 KB。

en: Picture guidelines
zh: 圖片上傳說明

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 這段文字會顯示在圖片上傳表單裡，有助於幫助或指引您的使用者。

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: URL path
zh: 網址路徑

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定輸入格式

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隱藏重覆規則

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: Date 及 Date API 模組的完整說明文件可參閱 <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>。

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: @project issue queue
zh: @project 議題佇列

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤

en: (first item is 0)
zh: (第一個項目為0)

en: (start from last values)
zh: (從最後一個值開始)

en: Regional settings
zh: 地區設定

en: Number of pages
zh: 頁數

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: <strong>@username</strong> 您好!

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 顯示捷徑

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
zh: 管理選單工具列樣式

en: A better Toolbar.
zh: 一個更好的工具列。

en: Show End Date
zh: 顯示結束日期

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計

en: Path to uploaded files relative to the document root.
zh: 檔案上傳的路徑跟文件根目錄有關。

en: What You See Is What You Get
zh: 所見即所得

en: official project page
zh: 專案網頁

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 張貼回應者的主機名稱 (hostname) 。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Site email address
zh: 網站電子郵件

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 長度少於

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL 查詢

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Exposed form
zh: 篩選表單

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帳號

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Serial number
zh: 流水號

en: Base table
zh: 基資料表

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 如果檢視者擁有發表回應權限，在節點上顯示標準的新增回應連結。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: CKEditor Global Profile
zh: CKEditor 全域設定檔

en: Always run security filters for CKEditor.
zh: 總是為 CKEditor 過濾安全性。

en: CKEditor default
zh: CKEditor 預設

en: Select manually
zh: 手動選擇

en: The language for the CKEditor interface.
zh: CKEditor 介面使用的語言。

en: Define path to ckeditor.styles.js
zh: 定義 ckeditor.styles.js 的路徑

en: Path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 的路徑

en: Local path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 本地端路徑

en: for developers only
zh: 開發人員專用

en: CKEditor homepage
zh: CKEditor 首頁

en: Choose a CKEditor skin.
zh: 選擇一個 CKEditor 的面板。

en: Insert Teaser Break
zh: 插入摘要的結尾

en: The document already contains a teaser break. Do you want to proceed by removing it first?
zh: 這篇文章中已經插入了摘要結尾，你要在繼續進行之前先清除掉嗎？

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 回應的唯一 ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 回應來源 IP

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的名稱。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的電子郵件地址。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 回應的作者所留下的個人連結。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 回應的URL

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 編輯回應頁面的 URL。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 回應的發表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 回應的上層，如果回應串有效的話。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 張貼此回應的節點。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 發表於節點上回應的數量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新回應次數

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自讀者上次閱讀後發佈到一個節點的回應數量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 節點類型

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 節點書寫語言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 節點的URL。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 節點編輯頁面的 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 節點作者

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票結果已張貼於投票節點中。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票勝出者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出之答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票勝出者票數

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得的投票數。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 投票勝出者百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 投票舉行的期間

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: Last view
zh: 最後檢視

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 遊客上次讀過該節點的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 網站口號

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 網站的管理員電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 網站首頁 URL。

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 網站登入頁面的網址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上傳檔案的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 位在磁碟裡的檔案名稱。

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 檔案大小 (以 KB 計算)。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 可從 Web 存取的檔案 URL。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 檔案最近的變更日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上載檔案之使用者。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 該分類項的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以該詞彙標記的節點數目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目URL。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 該詞彙所屬的詞彙表。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: Term count
zh: 術語數量

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號唯一 ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號登入名稱。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 編輯使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 使用者帳號建立日期。

en: the list of common problems
zh: 常見問題清單

en: Embed Media Dialog
zh: 插入多媒體對話視窗

en: Embed media code
zh: 多媒體嵌入碼

en: Paste embed code here
zh: 在這貼上嵌入碼

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家

en: system
zh: 系統

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Cache blocks
zh: 區塊快取

en: No books available.
zh: 沒有手冊。

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
zh: 一篇討論主題必須包含多少篇回應，才可稱之為熱門主題。

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 論壇導航詞彙表

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: No Main links
zh: 沒有主連結

en: Source for the Main links
zh: 主連結的來源

en: Select what should be displayed as the Main links (typically at the top of the page).
zh: 選擇主導航顯示的選單連結 (通常位於頁面頂部)。

en: No Secondary links
zh: 沒有次導覽列連結

en: Source for the Secondary links
zh: 次要連結的的來源

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>選單包含管理任務的連結。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 送出前預覽

en: Display author and date information.
zh: 顯示作者資料及日期

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
zh: 顯示作者的使用者名及發佈日期。

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: @title dialog
zh: @title 對話方塊

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
zh[1]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。

en: The maximum number of posts displayed on overview pages such as the front page.
zh: 顯示於總覽頁面上的最大的文章數目，例如：主頁。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果當前使用者無權訪問所請求的文檔，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空顯示通用的 "拒絕訪問" 頁面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所請求的文檔無法找到匹配項，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空以顯示通用的 "頁面未找到" 頁面。

en: Compress cached pages.
zh: 壓縮快取頁面。

en: Description of your site, included in each feed.
zh: 您的網站的描述，包含在每個 Feed 中。

en: Users may set their own time zone.
zh: 使用者可以設定個人的時區。

en: Remind users at login if their time zone is not set.
zh: 如果使用者時區留空，登入時提示他們設定時區。

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
zh: 僅用於那些沒有設置時區的使用者。

en: Time zone for new users
zh: 新使用者時區

en: Default time zone.
zh: 預設時區

en: Empty time zone.
zh: 留空時區

en: Users may set their own time zone at registration.
zh: 註冊時，使用者可設定個人的時區。

en: Put site into maintenance mode
zh: 以離線模式運作

en: Maintenance mode message
zh: 維護模式訊息

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 當網站處在離線狀態時，提供給訪客的說明訊息。

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: %directory 路徑不存在，無法被新增。

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 目前這分類沒有任何內容

en: Picture directory
zh: 圖片路徑

en: E-mails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 確認取消帳號

en: Edit the e-mail messages sent to users when they attempt to cancel their accounts.
zh: 編輯使用者帳戶嘗試取消帳戶時，所傳送的電子郵件訊息。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖片樣式

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此區標籤只會在管理後台顯示。

en: Remove this display
zh: 刪除此顯示

en: Operator to use on all groups
zh: 要用於所有群組的運算子

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
zh: 可以是 "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" 或 "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2" 等

en: Remove group @group
zh: 刪除群組 @group

en: Default group
zh: 預設群組

en: Group @group
zh: @group 群組

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 無法分組的過濾器

en: Input required
zh: 必須填入

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 顯示指定的項目數

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名稱 (原始)

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Exposed form style
zh: 篩選表單樣式

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的提交按鈕文字。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包含重設按鈕

en: If checked the exposed form will provide a button to reset all the applied exposed filters
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單將會提供一個按鈕去重設所有顯露 (exposed) 篩選器

en: Reset button label
zh: 重設按鈕的標籤

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的重設按鈕文字。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 排序標籤

en: Text on demand
zh: 需要的文字

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一個 view 裡要顯示多少項目

en: All items
zh: 所有項目

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: no upload
zh: 無上傳

en: Confirmation message
zh: 確認訊息

en: Show the previous submissions notification that appears when users have previously submitted this form.
zh: 當使用者曾提交過此表單時，顯示提示訊息。

en: Compact options are more suitable for importing data into other systems.
zh: 精簡格式較適合匯入其他系統中。

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 別名產生的上限。建議值為 100，@max 為可能的最大值。詳情請檢視 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 說明</a>

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 當更新已擁有別名的內容時，Pathauto 應該如何處理？

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 將字串減少成為字母與數字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 要從 URL 別名裡除去的字，以逗號分隔。請勿用來移除標點符號。

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 選擇要刪除的別名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有別名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>這並沒有確認。在按下「現在刪除別名！」按鈕前，請確認的確要這麼做。<br />使用此功能前，您可能需要備份資料庫，以保安全。

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 因為與內部路徑相同，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias，並且取代舊別名 %old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 最大的別名與元件長度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允許使用者設定自動別名及大量刪除 URL-別名的模式。

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 通知路徑變更

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 設定用戶是否會被通知。

en: User blogs
zh: 使用者的部落格

en: Forum settings
zh: 討論區設定

en: Update preview
zh: 更新預覽

en: Get from current locale (default)
zh: 依照本機語系 (預設)

en: Left-To-Right
zh: 由左至右

en: Right-To-Left
zh: 由右至左

en: Use custom formatting options
zh: 使用自定格式化選項

en: Custom formatting options
zh: 自定格式化選項

en: CKFinder settings
zh: CKFinder 設定

en: Force pasting as plain text
zh: 強制以純文字形式貼上

en: If enabled, HTML content will be automatically changed to plain text when pasting.
zh: 假如啟用的話，HTML 內容在貼上的時候將被自動的改成純文字形式。

en: @entity:@bundle
zh: @entity：@bundle

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一開始要略過多少項目。

en: picture
zh: 圖片

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 後面的附件

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻譯來源內容

en: Four
zh: 四

en: Five
zh: 五

en: External resources can be optimized automatically, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website.
zh: 外部資源可自動優化，可以減少網站的檔案大小及請求數量。

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉語

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
zh: 匿名使用者頁面快取

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Site logo
zh: 網站 Logo

en: Cached pages will not be re-created until at least this much time has elapsed.
zh: 快取頁面不會被重建，直至已超過此時間。

en: Expiration of cached pages
zh: 快取頁面有效期限

en: The maximum time an external cache can use an old version of a page.
zh: 外面緩存的舊版本頁面可使用的最長時間。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用變數： [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: - No tag -
zh: - 無標籤 -

en: @plugin code
zh: @plugin 碼

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Select style type
zh: 選擇樣式類型

en: View attachment
zh: 觀看附件

en: View context
zh: 觀看內容

en: Display the attachments on a view context.
zh: 展示附件在觀賞的內容中

en: Select context
zh: 選擇內容

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效的數字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name 不能大於 @max。

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name 不能小於 @min。

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 大量更新URL別名中

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 產生了 1 URL 別名。
zh[1]: 產生了 @count URL 別名。

en: language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 週數

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！若確定，每周的第一天 "必須" 設定為星期一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 當使用 ISO-8601 週數時，每週的第一天必須設定為星期一

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知的內容類型

en: Trim length
zh: 截取長度

en: When enabled, only users with the "Use the site in maintenance mode" <a href="@permissions-url">permission</a> are able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors see the maintenance mode message configured below. Authorized users can log in directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
zh: 當啟用時，只有具有 "使用網站在維護模式" <a href="@permissions-url">權限</a> 的使用者可以訪問您的網站進行維護工作； 所有其他訪客只能看到下面配置的維護模式訊息。特許使用者可以在 <a href="@user-login">使用者登錄</a> 頁面登錄。

en: Subdirectory in the file upload directory where pictures will be stored.
zh: 圖片將被保存在檔案上載目錄的子目錄中。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: and where
zh: 並當

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 存取遭拒

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重新導向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 將檔案作為附件包含

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files.
zh: 整合並壓縮 CSS 檔案。

en: Aggregate JavaScript files.
zh: 整合並壓縮 JavaScript 檔案。

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 進入 views 的管理介面

en: Add new view
zh: 新增 view

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元件

en: Label HTML element
zh: 標籤 HTML 元件

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用絕對路徑

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 標籤文字

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 為這個 View 指定一個唯一的機讀名稱，只能使用小寫字母、數字還有底線。

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 權重

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目的唯一 ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 原始匯入項目的 guid。

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時的日期與時間。

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 回應上一次更新的日期與時間。

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 回應是否已經核准 (或者還在等待審核)。

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最後回應 CID

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 顯示節點的最新回應。

en: Last Comment
zh: 最後回應

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 節點的最新回應

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 檔案副檔名。

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目的地

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 為連結加入目的地

en: Group column
zh: 群組欄位

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Query settings
zh: 查詢設定

en: Query options
zh: 查詢選項

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 這將會是在「管理 >> 架構 >> 區塊」上出現的區塊名稱。

en: All items label
zh: 所有項目標籤

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 禁用 SQL 重寫

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用從屬伺服器

en: Field Language
zh: 欄位語言

en: List class
zh: 清單類別

en: Content access
zh: 內容存取

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全部日期

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Content revisions
zh: 內容修訂

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器識讀名稱:

en: No results behavior
zh: 無查詢結果的行為

en: Edit @section
zh: 編輯 @section

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的 View

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>不</em>在網址

en: Exception value
zh: 異常值

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>是</em>在網址或是有提供預設值

en: Provide title
zh: 提供標題

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 指定驗證條件

en: Display a summary
zh: 顯示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 顯示「找不到結果」

en: Number of records
zh: 紀錄數

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 以英文字母順序排列

en: Create a label
zh: 建立標籤

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 新增一個 CSS class

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重寫輸出結果

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 以底線替代空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部伺服器 URL

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 完整資料 (沒有序列化)

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 完整資料 (序列化)

en: Hide filter
zh: 隱藏過濾器

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允許多重選擇

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 記得最後選擇

en: Expose sort
zh: 顯示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隱藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供說明

en: Continue & edit
zh: 繼續及編輯

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"的選擇

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 選擇 (@number)

en: Add !display
zh: 新增 !display

en: Auto preview
zh: 自動預覽

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 預覽上下文過濾器:

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 套用並繼續

en: @current of @total
zh: @current / @total

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有顯示 (除了被覆寫的)

en: All displays
zh: 所有顯示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 此 @display_type (替代)

en: View name and description
zh: View 名稱與簡介

en: Create new filter group
zh: 建立過濾器群組

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 沒有篩選器已被添加。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖動以增加篩選條件。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 增加和設定 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 設定 @type: @item

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 總是呈現進階的顯示設定

en: Live preview settings
zh: 即時預覽設定

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在變更時自動更新預覽

en: Above the preview
zh: 預覽之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 預覽之下

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 顯示效能統計

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 關閉 Views JavaScript

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器

en: filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: The content to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆的內容。

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: The content title.
zh: 內容標題。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 過濾掉未發佈的內容給沒有權限檢視的使用者。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 內容是否置頂。

en: Content revision
zh: 內容修訂

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 僅顯示新的或更新過的內容。

en: View area
zh: View 區域

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Use field template
zh: 使用欄位範本

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 將所有值顯示在同一列中

en: Native language
zh: 原始的語言

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 在摘要隱藏附加檔案

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Block caching
zh: 區塊快取

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
zh: @display 檢視頁設定為使用選單，但選單連結文字尚未設定。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
zh: @display 檢視頁設定為使用父選單，但父選單連結文字尚未設定。

en: Create a page
zh: 建立頁面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 新增選單連結

en: Feed path
zh: Feed 路徑

en: Feed row style
zh: Feed 行風格

en: Create a block
zh: 建立區塊

en: of fields
zh: ，欄位

en: of type
zh: 類型為

en: tagged with
zh: 標記為

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 每則回應下是否顯示連結

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 具連結 (讓使用者可回覆回應，等等...)

en: without links
zh: 無連結

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 內容全文

en: titles
zh: 標題

en: titles (linked)
zh: 標題 (連結)

en: Number of hits
zh: 點擊次數

en: Hide view
zh: 隱藏視圖

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group（歷程資料）

en: Use path alias
zh: 使用路徑別名

en: Headings
zh: 標題

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚合類型

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 自定欄位 HTML

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 自定標籤 HTML

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 移除空格

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果為空，隱藏重寫

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 顯示過濾器，讓訪客可以改變過濾條件

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查詢的命名空間

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 此顯示畫面已停用。

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聯播設定

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
zh: 選取 Views 介面的擴充套件。

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
zh: 為 @type %item 配置聚集設定

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 套用 (所有顯示)

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 套用 (此顯示)

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: 供稿機制最新內容的日期。

en: The node ID to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆之節點的 ID 。

en: Comments of the node
zh: NODE (節點) 的回應

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 將同一則節點內所有的回應關聯起來。這將為每一回應建立一筆重覆的記錄。通常如果你需要這麼做，最好建立一個回應的 view。

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 這是 @group: @field 的別名

en: @group: @field
zh: @group：@field

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (historical data)：@field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 或稱為：!also

en: @label:!column
zh: @label：!column

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分類術語

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Path component
zh: 路徑元件

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合

en: Query Comment
zh: 查詢註釋

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期

en: No default value
zh: 沒有預設值

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自動完成 (標籤方式)

en: every minute
zh: 每分鐘

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列

en: Simple text
zh: 簡單文字

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 產生自動網址別名

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
zh: 取消勾選，以建立自訂別名。

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 繞過權限檢查

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢復到預設值

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一個核准回應的簡單連結。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: The user permissions.
zh: 使用者權限。

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: The URL of the view.
zh: View 的 URL。

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果你需要 uid 之外的更多欄位，加入  comment: author 關聯。

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最後回應 UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 節點最新回應貼文者的 User ID 。

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果沒有回應，將該欄位連結到節點。

en: Result summary
zh: 結果摘要

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用網站預設 RSS 設定

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
zh: 所選的選擇處理器已損壞。

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要包含在情境式連結 (contextual links) 中的欄位 (fields) 。

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在連結中包含一個｢目的地｣ (destination) 參數，讓使用者在完成情境式動作 (contextual action) 時回到原始的view。

en: Contextual Links
zh: 內容關聯式連結 (Contextual Links)

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在內容關聯式連結 (Contextual Links) 表單中顯示欄位。

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此欄位支援 Tokens

en: @label (!name:language)
zh: @label (!name:語言)

en: @label:language
zh: @label:語言

en: List of @type values
zh: @type 值的清單

en: Tokens for lists of @type values.
zh: 用於 @type 值清單的token。

en: Next page button label
zh: 下一頁按鈕標籤

en: Entity Reference list
zh: 實體參照清單

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 選擇可供自動完成欄位工具搜尋的欄位

en: Time interval
zh: 時間間隔

en: Views plugins
zh: View 外掛

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
zh: Views 所使用的外掛（插件）總覽

en: Display "Access Denied"
zh: 顯示"拒絕訪問"

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -

en: Remember exposed selection only for the selected user role(s). If you select no roles, the exposed data will never be stored.
zh: 記住僅針對選取的使用者角色而公開的選擇。如果您未選取任何角色，則一律不會儲存公開資料。

en: @entity types
zh: @entity類型

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
zh: 這個 view %name 沒有鎖定。

en: &lt;Any&gt;
zh: &lt;任何&gt;

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 沒有啟用的Views

en: The language the comment is in.
zh: 回應所屬語言。

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -

en: Unfiltered text
zh: 未過濾的內文

en: Display 'more' link only if there is more content
zh: 只有在有更多內容時，才顯示「更多」鏈結

en: Exposed filters in block displays require "Use AJAX" to be set to work correctly.
zh: 在區塊的顯示 (displays) 上曝露過濾器必需先正確設定好「使用AJAX」。

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID 設定

en: GUID field
zh: GUID 欄位

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是固定連結

en: Browse available tokens.
zh: 瀏覽可用的 Tokens

en: Do not display links
zh: 不要顯示連結

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: 為 TRUE 自定輸出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: 為 FALSE 自定輸出

en: Column header format
zh: 欄位表頭格式

en: Show empty links
zh: 顯示空白連結

en: Show random link
zh: 顯示隨機連結

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用按鈕

en: Show the notification about previous submissions
zh: 顯示先前提交的提示訊息

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -

en: Previous page button label
zh: 上一頁按鈕標籤

en: Enable preview page
zh: 啟用預覽頁面

en: Preview page title
zh: 預覽頁面標題

en: Included preview values
zh: 包含的預覽欄位值

en: Next submission number
zh: 下一個提交編號

en: Confidential submissions
zh: 機密提交

en: Confidential submissions have no recorded IP address and must be submitted while logged out.
zh: 機密提交不會記錄 IP 位址，且必須在登出狀態下提交。
