Printer, email and PDF versions (6.x-1.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Display a PDF version of this page.
zh: 顯示此網頁的 PDF 版本。

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 友善列印版本

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小時限制

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo 網址

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Robots META tags
zh: 機器人META標籤

en: Add noindex
zh: 加入 noindex

en: Add nofollow
zh: 加入 nofollow

en: Add noarchive
zh: 加入 noarchive

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程式碼傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 則顯示此區塊 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Printer-friendly
zh: 友善列印

en: Display a printer-friendly version of this page.
zh: 顯示此網頁的友善列印版本。

en: Printer-friendly page link
zh: 友善列印連結

en: Printer-friendly URLs list
zh: 友善列印網址清單

en: Open the printer-friendly version in a new window
zh: 在新的視窗顯示此網頁的友善列印版本

en: Setting this option will make the printer-friendly version open in a new window/tab.
zh: 勾選此項，將在新視窗 / 標籤中開啟友善列印版本。

en: Send to printer
zh: 傳送到印表機

en: Automatically calls the browser's print function when the printer-friendly version is displayed.
zh: 當顯示友善列印版本時自動呼叫瀏覽器的列印功能。

en: Display source URL
zh: 顯示來源網址

en: When this option is selected, the URL for the original page will be displayed at the bottom of the printer-friendly version.
zh: 勾選此項，來源頁面網址將會顯示在友善列印版本的底部。

en: Add current time/date to the source URL
zh: 在來源網址增加目前的時間 / 日期

en: Display the current date and time in the Source URL line.
zh: 在來源網址那行顯示目前的日期與時間。

en: Force use of node ID in source URL
zh: 強制在來源網址中使用內容 ID

en: Drupal will attempt to use the page's defined alias in case there is one. To force the use of the fixed URL, activate this option.
zh: 勾選此項，將強制使用固定的網址。

en: Instruct robots to not index printer-friendly pages. Recommended for good search engine karma.
zh: 告訴搜尋引擎機器人不要索引友善列印頁面。

en: Instruct robots to not follow outgoing links on printer-friendly pages.
zh: 告訴搜尋引擎機器人不要跟隨友善列印頁面裡的連結。

en: Non-standard tag to instruct search engines to not show a "Cached" link for your printer-friendly pages. Recognized by Googlebot.
zh: 非標準的標籤，告訴搜尋引擎不要顯示友善列印頁面的暫存版本。可被 Googlebot 使用。

en: access print
zh: 存取友善列印

en: administer print
zh: 管理友善列印

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Your message
zh: 你的訊息

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: If set, a list of the destination URLs for the page links will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
zh: 若勾選此項，頁面中連結的目標網址清單將會顯示在頁面的底部。

en: Include comments in printer-friendly version
zh: 在友善列印版本中包含回應

en: When this option is active, user comments are also included in the printer-friendly version. Requires the comment module.
zh: 勾選此項，使用者的回應也會包含在友善列印版本中。需要 comment 模組。

en: New window method
zh: 開新視窗的方式

en: Use HTML target (does not validate as XHTML Strict)
zh: 使用 HTML target (無法通過 XHTML Strict 驗證)

en: Use Javascript (requires browser support)
zh: 使用 Javascript (需要瀏覽器支援)

en: Choose the method used to open pages in a new window/tab.
zh: 選擇在新視窗 / 標籤中開啟頁面的方式。

en: Logo options
zh: Logo 選項

en: Logo type
zh: Logo 樣式

en: None (Disabled)
zh: 無 (停用)

en: Current theme's logo
zh: 目前版型的 logo

en: User-specified
zh: 使用者指定

en: Select the type of logo to display on the printer-friendly version. In case of a user-specified location, insert the path or URL below.
zh: 選擇顯示在友善列印版本中的 logo 樣式。若是使用者指定，在下方輸入路徑或網址。

en: Upload logo
zh: 上傳 logo

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您無法直接存取伺服器，可以在此上傳檔案。

en: Footer options
zh: 頁尾選項

en: Footer type
zh: 頁尾樣式

en: Site's footer
zh: 網站的頁尾

en: Select the type of footer to display on the printer-friendly version. In case of a user-specified footer, insert it below.
zh: 選擇顯示在友善列印版本中的頁尾樣式。若是使用者指定，在下方輸入路徑或網址。

en: Web page options
zh: 網頁選項

en: Links area
zh: 連結區

en: Content corner
zh: 內容角落

en: Choose the location of the link(s) to the printer-friendly page. The Links area is usually below the node content, whereas the Content corner is placed in the upper-right corner of the node content. Unselect all options to disable the link. Even if the link is disabled, you can still view the print version of a node by going to !path/nid where nid is the numeric id of the node.
zh: 選擇友善列印版本的連結的位置。連結區域通常在內容下方，而內容角落則位於內容的右上角。所有選項都不選會停用這個連結。即使連結被停用了，你還是可以在 !path/nid 檢視友善列印版本 (nid 是該文章的編號) 。

en: Advanced link options
zh: 進階連結選項

en: Icon only
zh: 只有圖示

en: Icon and Text
zh: 圖示與文字

en: Select the visual style of the link.
zh: 選擇連結的顯示方式

en: Link visibility
zh: 連結顯示

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: This can be used by themers to change the link style or by jQuery modules to open in a new window (e.g. greybox or thickbox). Multiple classes can be specified, separated by spaces.
zh: 可讓版型設計者改變連結樣式或使用 jQuery 模組來開啟新視窗 (例如: greybox 或是 thickbox) 。可使用空白分隔來指定多重類別。

en: Show link in system (non-content) pages
zh: 在系統 (非內容) 頁面顯示連結

en: Setting this option will add a printer-friendly version page link on pages created by Drupal or the enabled modules.
zh: 設定此項，Drupal 將在頁面上建立一個友善列印版本的頁面連結或啟用模組。

en: Published on %site_name
zh: 發表於 %site_name

en: retrieved on %date
zh: 建立於 %date

en: Adds a printer-friendly version link to content and administrative pages.
zh: 在內容與管理頁面中增加友善列印版本連結。

en: Web page
zh: 網頁

en: Printer-friendly Page settings are available under !link
zh: 友善列印設定頁面在 !link

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Note that you can enable/disable the URL list for each content type individually from the !url.
zh: 注意: 你可以透過 !url 在個別的內容類型中啟用 / 停用網址清單。

en: Content Types page
zh: 內容類型頁面

en: Use URL alias instead of node ID
zh: 使用網址別名取代內容 ID

en: Enabling this will create the link using the URL alias instead of the node ID.
zh: 啟用此項將使用網址別名取代內容 ID 來建立連結。

en: Link in book hierarchy nodes
zh: 在手冊內容連結

en: Book module link not modified
zh: 不修改 Book 模組連結

en: Current page and sub-pages
zh: 目前頁面與子頁面

en: Current page only
zh: 只有目前頁面

en: Saving these strings will disable their translation via Drupal's language system. Use the reset button to return them to the original state.
zh: 儲存這些字串會停用原本 Drupal 語系的翻譯。使用重設到預設值的按鈕回復到原本的狀態。

en: Text strings
zh: 文字字串

en: Text used in the link to the printer-friendly version.
zh: 在友善列印版本裡顯示的連結文字。

en: Most printed
zh: 最多友善列印

en: Show link
zh: 顯示連結

en: Show link in individual comments
zh: 在個別的回應中顯示連結

en: Show Printer-friendly URLs list
zh: 顯示友善列印網址清單

en: node-specific print configuration
zh: 設定內容指定友善列印

en: use PHP for link visibility
zh: 使用 PHP 來控制友善列印連結的顯示

en: Administer > Site configuration > Printer-friendly Pages
zh: 管理 > 網站設定 > 列印、電子郵件與 PDF 版本

en: Send only the teaser
zh: 只傳送摘要

en: If selected, the default choice will be to send only the node's teaser instead of the full content.
zh: 選擇此項，將只傳送內容的摘要。

en: Enable teaser/full mode choice
zh: 啟用選擇摘要 / 全文模式

en: If checked, the user will be able to choose between sending the full content or only the teaser at send time.
zh: 勾選此項，使用者可在傳送時選擇傳送全文或只傳送摘要。

en: Text used in the link to the send by-email form.
zh: 用於傳送電子郵件的連結文字。

en: !user has sent you a message from !site
zh: !user 從 !site 傳送訊息給你

en: Message from sender
zh: 來自寄件者的訊息

en: Set the default contents of the message.
zh: 設定與設的訊息內容。

en: Thank you for spreading the word about !site.
zh: 感謝你傳播關於 !site 的內容。

en: This message will be displayed after the user successfully submits the form.
zh: 此訊息只在使用者成功提交表單之後顯示。

en: Enter multiple addresses separated by commas and/or different lines.
zh: 輸入用逗號分隔或不同行的多重電子郵件位址。

en: Page to be sent
zh: 要傳送的頁面

en: View page
zh: 顯示網頁

en: Clear form
zh: 清除表單

en: Someone
zh: 某人

en: an interesting site
zh: 一個有趣的網站

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please reduce the number of recipients.
zh: 每小時你不可傳送超過 %number 則訊息。請減少收件人數目。

en: %name [%from] sent %page to [%to]
zh: %name [%from] 傳送 %page 至 [%to]

en: us
zh: 我們

en: Most emailed
zh: 最多傳送電子郵件

en: PDF options
zh: PDF 選項

en: PDF generation tool
zh: 產生 PDF 的工具

en: This option selects the PDF generation tool being used by this module to create the PDF version.
zh: 這個選項是用來選擇本模組產生 PDF 的工具。

en: PDF version link
zh: PDF 版本連結

en: Choose the location of the link(s) to the PDF version. The Links area is usually below the node content, whereas the Content corner is placed in the upper-right corner of the node content. Unselect all options to disable the link. Even if the link is disabled, you can still view the PDF version of a node by going to !path/nid where nid is the numeric id of the node.
zh: 選擇 PDF 版本的連結的位置。連結區域通常在內容下方，而內容角落則位於內容的右上角。所有選項都不選會停用這個連結。即使連結被停用了，你還是可以在 !path/nid 檢視 PDF 版本 (nid 是該文章的編號) 。

en: Setting this option will add a PDF version page link on pages created by Drupal or the enabled modules.
zh: 設定此項，Drupal 將在頁面上建立一個 PDF 版本的頁面連結或啟用模組。

en: Open PDF in
zh: 開啟 PDF 於

en: Same browser window
zh: 相同的瀏覽器視窗

en: New browser window
zh: 新的瀏覽器視窗

en: Save dialog
zh: 儲存對話方塊

en: Select the desired method for opening the PDF in the user's browser.
zh: 選擇在使用者的瀏覽器中開啟 PDF 的方式。

en: Paper size
zh: 紙張大小

en: Choose the paper size of the generated PDF.
zh: 選擇產生 PDF 的紙張大小。

en: Page orientation
zh: 頁面方向

en: Choose the page orientation of the generated PDF.
zh: 選擇產生 PDF 的頁面方向。

en: (TCPDF only) Set the font family to be used. Examples: %examples.
zh: (只用於 TCPDF) 設定使用的字型家族。例如: %examples 。

en: CAUTION: TCPDF embeds the complete font in the generated PDF. If you're not using Unicode, then helvetica or times are safe choices that will keep the PDF small. Unicode fonts can increase the size of the PDF to the 1MB region.
zh: 注意: TCPDF 在產生 PDF 時會嵌入完整的字型。若你不使用 Unicode，那麼 helvetica 或 times 是保持 PDF 檔案變小的安全選擇。Unicode 字型會增加 PDF 約 1MB 左右的大小。

en: (TCPDF only) Set the font size to be used for normal text. This is the base value for the scaling applied to other text styles.
zh: (只用於 TCPDF) 設定正常文字的字型大小。這是縮放其他文字樣式的基本值。

en: If left empty the generated filename defaults to the node's path. Tokens may be used to build the filename (see following list). The .pdf extension will be appended automatically.
zh: 若留白則預設產生的檔名是內容的路徑。檔名可使用標記 (請參考下列清單) 。.pdf 的附檔名會自動附加。

en: No PDF generation tool found! Please dowload a supported PHP PDF generation tool. Check this module's INSTALL.txt for more details.
zh: 沒有發現 PDF 產生工具 ! 請下載一個支援 PHP 的 PDF 產生工具。請參考模組中的 INSTALL.txt 說明。

en: No PDF tool selected
zh: 沒有 PDF 工具被選擇。

en: Font size must be at least 1.
zh: 字型大小最小為 1 。

en: PDF version
zh: PDF 版本

en: Text used in the link to the PDF version.
zh: 用於 PDF 版本的連結文字。

en: Page !n of !total
zh: 頁碼 !n 之 !total

en: Printer-friendly PDF
zh: 友善列印 PDF

en: Most PDFd
zh: 最多 PDF

en: Adds the capability to export pages as PDF.
zh: 增加頁面匯出成 PDF 的功能

en: Print module form.
zh: 友善列印模組表單。

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: Sender email
zh: 寄件者電郵
