Password Policy (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: digits
zh: 數字

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: unblock
zh: 取消封鎖

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Passwords match:
zh: 密碼符合：

en: Uppercase
zh: 大寫

en: The password policy module allows you to enforce a specific level of password complexity for the user passwords on the system.
zh: Password Policy（密碼政策）模組可讓您在系統中，對使用者密碼強制執行特定程度的密碼複雜度要求。

en: Password policy
zh: 密碼政策

en: Configures policies for user account passwords.
zh: 設定使用者帳號密碼的政策。

en: Expired accounts
zh: 已過期帳號

en: Unblock
zh: 解除封鎖

en: Password Expiration
zh: 密碼到期

en: The passwords will expire after this number of days. The users with expired passwords will be blocked. Leaving this field empty won't put any password expiration constraints.
zh: 密碼將在指定天數後到期。密碼到期的使用者將被封鎖。若此欄位留空，則不會套用任何密碼到期限制。

en: Password Expiration Warning
zh: 密碼到期警告

en: The comma separated list of days. The warning about expiration of the password will be sent out on those days before the expiration. Leaving this field empty won't send out or display any warnings.
zh: 以逗號分隔的天數清單。系統會在密碼到期前的指定天數寄送到期警告通知。若此欄位留空，將不會寄送或顯示任何警告。

en: Password for user %name has expired.
zh: 使用者 %name 的密碼已過期。

en: Admin (UID=1) password expires.
zh: 管理員（UID=1）密碼會到期。

en: Admin account password will obey expiration policy.
zh: 管理員帳號密碼將遵循到期政策。

en: Beginning of password expirations
zh: 密碼到期起算時點

en: After expiration time from setting a default policy (all passwords are valid during the expiration time from setting the default policy, and after that older than expiration time passwords expire).
zh: 自設定預設政策起算經過到期時間後開始生效（在設定預設政策後的到期時間內，所有密碼都視為有效；之後，超過到期時間的舊密碼才會到期）。

en: Setting a default policy (passwords older than expiration time expire after setting the default policy, retroactive behaviour).
zh: 設定預設政策（設定後會回溯套用：凡是超過到期時間的舊密碼，會在設定預設政策後到期）。

en: Blocking expired accounts
zh: 封鎖已過期帳號

en: Expired accounts are blocked. Only administrators can unblock them.
zh: 已過期帳號會被封鎖，僅管理員可以解除封鎖。

en: The user with expired account is not blocked, but sent to a change password page. If the password is not changed, the account is blocked and the user cannot login again.
zh: 密碼過期的使用者不會立即被封鎖，而是會被導向更改密碼頁面；若未更改密碼，帳號將被封鎖，且使用者將無法再次登入。

en: E-mail notification settings
zh: 郵件通知單設定

en: Subject of warning e-mail
zh: 警告郵件主旨

en: Customize the subject of the warning e-mail message, which is sent to remind of password expiration.
zh: 自訂用於提醒密碼到期的警告郵件主旨。

en: Body of warning e-mail
zh: 警告郵件內容

en: Customize the body of the warning e-mail message, which is sent to remind of password expiration.
zh: 自訂用於提醒密碼到期的警告郵件內容。

en: Unblocked
zh: 已解除封鎖

en: No entries
zh: 無資料

en: The user %name has been unblocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 已解除封鎖。

en: Password expiration warning mailed to %username at %email.
zh: 密碼到期警告已寄送至 %username（%email）。

en: Password must contain the specified minimum number of digits.
zh: 密碼必須包含指定的最少數字數量。

en: digit
zh: 數字

en: Password must not match any of the user's previous X passwords.
zh: 密碼不得與使用者先前的 X 組密碼相同。

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Password must be longer than the specified minimum length.
zh: 密碼長度必須大於指定的最小長度。

en: Password must contain the specified minimum number of letters.
zh: 密碼必須包含指定的最少字母數量。

en: Password must contain the specified minimum number of lowercase letters.
zh: 密碼必須包含指定的最少小寫字母數量。

en: Password must contain the specified minimum number of uppercase letters.
zh: 密碼必須包含指定的最少大寫字母數量。

en: User's {users}.uid.
zh: 使用者的 {users}.uid。

en: Expiration settings
zh: 到期設定

en: Role ID.
zh: 角色 ID。

en: Bad
zh: 不佳

en: Constraint
zh: 限制

en: Password quality:
zh: 密碼強度：

en: The password does not include enough variation to be secure.
zh: 密碼的變化不足，無法達到安全標準。

en: Alphanumeric
zh: 英數字

en: Password must contain the specified minimum number of alphanumeric (letters or numbers) characters.
zh: 密碼必須包含指定的最少英數字（字母或數字）字元數量。

en: Password must contain at least one alphanumeric (letter or number) character. | Password must contain at least @count alphanumeric (letter or number) characters.
zh[0]: 密碼必須至少包含 1 個英數字（字母或數字）字元。
zh[1]: 密碼必須至少包含 @count 個英數字（字母或數字）字元。

en: Complexity
zh: 複雜度

en: Minimum number of hours between password changes.
zh: 兩次變更密碼之間的最少間隔（小時）。

en: Password may only be changed in an hour from the last change. | Password may only be changed in @count hours from the last change.
zh[0]: 密碼在上次變更後的 1 小時內不可再次變更。
zh[1]: 密碼在上次變更後的 @count 小時內不可再次變更。

en: Digit
zh: 數字

en: Password must contain at least one digit. | Password must contain at least @count digits.
zh[0]: 密碼必須至少包含 1 個數字。
zh[1]: 密碼必須至少包含 @count 個數字。

en: Digit Placement
zh: 數字位置

en: Minimum number of digits in the password to allow a digit in the first or last position in the password (e.g. 2abcdefg and abcdefg4 are unacceptable passwords, while 2qpcxrm3 and 99qpcxrm are allowed passwords when 2 is set here).
zh: 用來允許密碼第一個或最後一個位置出現數字時，密碼中必須包含的最少數字數量（例如：若此處設定為 2，則 2abcdefg 與 abcdefg4 會被視為不合格；而 2qpcxrm3 與 99qpcxrm 則為合格）。

en: Password must not match last password. | Password must not match last @count passwords.
zh[0]: 密碼不得與上一組密碼相同。
zh[1]: 密碼不得與最近 @count 組密碼相同。

en: Password must be at least one character in length. | Password must be at least @count characters in length.
zh[0]: 密碼長度至少必須為 1 個字元。
zh[1]: 密碼長度至少必須為 @count 個字元。

en: Password must contain at least one letter. | Password must contain at least @count letters.
zh[0]: 密碼必須至少包含 1 個字母。
zh[1]: 密碼必須至少包含 @count 個字母。

en: Lowercase
zh: 小寫

en: Password must contain at least one lowercase character. | Password must contain at least @count lowercase characters.
zh[0]: 密碼必須至少包含 1 個小寫字元。
zh[1]: 密碼必須至少包含 @count 個小寫字元。

en: Punctuation
zh: 標點

en: Password must contain at least one punctuation (not whitespace or an alphanumeric) character. | Password must contain at least @count punctuation (not whitespace or an alphanumeric) characters.
zh[0]: 密碼必須至少包含 1 個標點符號字元（不可為空白或英數字）。
zh[1]: 密碼必須至少包含 @count 個標點符號字元（不可為空白或英數字）。

en: Password must contain at least one uppercase character. | Password must contain at least @count uppercase characters.
zh[0]: 密碼必須至少包含 1 個大寫字元。
zh[1]: 密碼必須至少包含 @count 個大寫字元。

en: Password must differ from the username. Put any positive number to enforce this policy.
zh: 密碼必須與使用者名稱不同。輸入任何正整數即可啟用此限制。

en: Password must differ from the username.
zh: 密碼必須與使用者名稱不同。

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要修改目前的使用者密碼，請分別在兩個欄位裡輸入一樣的新的密碼。

en: Your password cannot be empty.
zh: 密碼不可為空。

en: Password has been changed.
zh: 密碼已更改。

en: Password change tab
zh: 更改密碼分頁

en: Implements a separate password change tab.
zh: 提供獨立的更改密碼分頁。

en: Policy
zh: 策略

en: Users who are not signed in will be required to change their password immediately upon sign in. Users who are currently signed in will be required to change their password upon their next page click, but after changing their password will be redirected back to the page they were attempting to access.
zh: 未登入的使用者在登入後將被要求立即更改密碼。已登入的使用者則會在下一次點擊頁面時被要求更改密碼；更改完成後，會被導回先前嘗試存取的頁面。

en: No roles were selected.
zh: 未選擇任何角色。

en: Force password change
zh: 強制更改密碼

en: Force password change on first-time login
zh: 首次登入時強制更改密碼

en: Select the roles that this policy will apply to.
zh: 選擇此政策要套用的角色。

en: Constraints
zh: 限制

en: You must select at least one role for a policy to apply to.
zh: 政策必須至少選擇 1 個角色才能套用。

en: Weight of the policy, used to order active policies.
zh: 政策權重，用於排序啟用中的政策。

en: Links policies with roles.
zh: 將政策與角色建立關聯。

en: Policy ID.
zh: 政策 ID。

en: Password tab settings
zh: 密碼分頁設定

en: Redirect path on password change
zh: 更改密碼後的導向路徑

en: Normally, after a user changes their password, they will be taken to their user page. Leave this setting blank if you wish to keep the default behavior. If you wish the user to go to a page of your choosing, then enter the path for it here. For instance, you may redirect them to a static page such as <cite>node/35</cite>, or to the <cite>&lt;front&gt;</cite> page. You may also use <em>%uid</em> as a variable, and the user's user ID will be substituted in the path. In the case where users are first creating their own passwords, it is suggested to use <cite>user/%uid/edit</cite> here, so the user may set their over account information immediately after validating their account.
zh: 一般情況下，使用者更改密碼後會被帶到其使用者頁面。若要維持預設行為，請將此設定留空。若希望使用者導向您指定的頁面，請在此輸入路徑。例如：可導向靜態頁面（如 <cite>node/35</cite>），或導向 <cite>&lt;front&gt;</cite> 首頁。也可以使用 <em>%uid</em> 作為變數，系統會在路徑中自動代入使用者 ID。若使用者是首次自行設定密碼，建議使用 <cite>user/%uid/edit</cite>，以便使用者在完成帳號驗證後立即設定帳號資訊。

en: Password tab
zh: 密碼分頁

en: Force users in the following roles to change their password
zh: 強制下列角色的使用者更改密碼

en: New user accounts must change password on new login enabled by !admin
zh: 新使用者帳號必須在首次登入時更改密碼（由 !admin 啟用）

en: New users will be required to change their password on first-time login.
zh: 新使用者將被要求在首次登入時更改密碼。

en: New users will not be required to change their pasword on first-time login.
zh: 新使用者不會被要求在首次登入時更改密碼。

en: Users in the following roles will be required to immediately change their password: %list
zh: 下列角色的使用者將被要求立即更改密碼：%list

en: !admin has flagged users in the following roles to immediately change their password: %list
zh: !admin 已標記下列角色的使用者需立即更改密碼：%list

en: Your password has expired. You must change your password to proceed on the site.
zh: 您的密碼已過期。您必須更改密碼才能繼續使用本網站。

en: Force password change on next login
zh: 下次登入時強制更改密碼

en: force password change
zh: 強制更改密碼

en: Force users to change their password
zh: 強制使用者更改密碼

en: Forced password reset status.
zh: 強制重設密碼狀態。

en: @user will be required to change their password the next time they log in.
zh: @user 將在下次登入時被要求更改密碼。

en: password policy
zh: 密碼策略

en: @user flagged to change password on next login by @admin
zh: @admin 已標記 @user 需在下次登入時更改密碼

en: The serialized policy data
zh: 序列化的政策資料

en: Password must have a minimum of %numChars %digits in order to place any digits at the start or end of the password.
zh: 密碼必須至少包含 %numChars %digits，才允許將數字放在密碼的開頭或結尾。
