IMCE (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (260 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: size
zh: 大小

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允許上傳的副檔名

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 允許該角色的使用者上傳檔案的副檔名。用空格隔開，不要加上前面的「.」。

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: logout
zh: 登出

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 每次上傳最大檔案大小

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 變更成功儲存。

en: user #1
zh: 使用者 #1

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 你的 PHP 設定限制了每次上傳的檔案大小上限為 %size。

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: images
zh: 顯示圖片

en: Quota
zh: 限額

en: IMCE settings
zh: IMCE 設定

en: Control how your image/file browser works.
zh: 控制您的圖片/檔案瀏覽器要如何運作

en: Sub-folder tool
zh: 子資料夾建立工具

en: Personal files
zh: 個人檔案

en: date
zh: 日期

en: File was deleted due to quota exceed!
zh: 因為超過限額，所以檔案被刪除了。

en: Directory is empty.
zh: 資料夾是空的。

en: Upload File
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Scale if necessary
zh: 調整大圖片的尺寸

en: Create thumbnail
zh: 建立縮圖

en: Dimensions for scaling
zh: 圖片尺寸限制

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Resize image
zh: 重新調整圖片尺寸

en: Create a copy
zh: 建立一個副本

en: Image/File Browser
zh: 圖片/檔案瀏覽器

en: Are you sure want to delete this file?
zh: 你真的想要刪除這個檔案嗎？

en: non-images
zh: 顯示非圖片

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: UP(previous), DOWN(next), DELETE, INSERT(add)
zh: UP(前一個), DOWN(後一個), DELETE, INSERT(加入)

en: No files were uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Invalid filename.
zh: 無效的檔案名稱。

en: Only images with .jpg, .gif, and .png extensions are allowed.
zh: 圖片的副檔名必須是 .jpg, .gif, .png

en: Error scaling image.
zh: 重新調整圖片尺寸時發生錯誤。

en: Image was scaled to allowed dimensions.
zh: 圖片將被縮小至允許的尺寸。

en: Image dimensions exceed the limit.
zh: 圖片尺寸超過了限制。

en: Invalid file extension. Allowed extensions are .jpg, .gif, .png, !ext
zh: 無效的副檔名，可使用的副檔名為 .jpg, .gif, .png, !ext

en: File size exceeds upload limit.
zh: 檔案大小超過了限額。

en: You dont have enough free space.
zh: 你沒有足夠的空間。

en: Error copying the file.
zh: 複製檔案時發生錯誤

en: Upload successful.
zh: 上載成功。

en: Thumbnail created.
zh: 建立了縮圖。

en: Thumbnail can not be created.
zh: 無法建立縮圖。

en: File deleted successfully.
zh: 檔案成功刪除。

en: Error deleting file.
zh: 刪除檔案時發生錯誤。

en: File does not exist.
zh: 檔案不存在。

en: File type is not supported.
zh: 不支援的檔案類型。

en: Error resizing image.
zh: 重新調整圖片尺寸時發生錯誤。

en: Resizing successful.
zh: 成功重新調整圖片尺寸。

en: Error opening directory
zh: 開啟資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Directory error!
zh: 資料夾錯誤！

en: These dimensions will be used while scaling down newly uploaded big images.
zh: 上載時，超過限制的大圖片將會被縮小到這個尺寸。

en: Thumbnail dimensions
zh: 縮圖尺寸

en: You can enable automatic thumbnail creation from newly uploaded images. To disable leave the fields blank.
zh: 啟用上載圖片時自動建立縮圖，如果要取消這個功能，請把這欄留空。

en: Your upload directory
zh: 您的上傳資料夾

en: This directory must be relative to <strong>!filepath</strong> directory. So if you want to use <strong>!filepath/foldername</strong>, just enter <strong>foldername</strong> here. You may also enter <strong>/</strong> to use the file system root. If you leave it blank, u1 will be used.
zh: 這個資料夾必須相對於 <strong>!filepath</strong> 目錄。所以如果你想使用 <strong>!filepath/foldername</strong>，只需在這裡輸入 <strong>foldername</strong>。你亦可輸入 <strong>/</strong> 以使用檔案系統的根目錄。如果你留空這欄，將會自動使用 u1。

en: Enable extras
zh: 啟用額外功能

en: This javascript package includes browsing enhancements like file sorting, keyboard shortcuts, file filtering, etc.
zh: 這個 JavaScript 套件提供瀏覽功能改進，如檔案排序、鍵盤快速鍵、檔案篩選等。

en: delete files
zh: 刪除檔案

en: upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: limitless upload
zh: 無限制上載

en: Enable/disable access for file upload and deletion in user directories. Limitless upload disables controlling filesize, image dimensions and quota.
zh: 支援/不支援 在使用者資料夾中進行檔案的上載與刪除。若勾選了「無限制上載」，檔案大小、圖片尺寸和總限額的限制將會失效。

en: Image dimensions
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Define the maximum dimensions for an image to be uploaded.
zh: 定義一個圖片上傳時的最大尺寸

en: Enable scaling of newly uploaded images.
zh: 啟動調整新上傳圖片的尺寸

en: If a newly uploaded image has dimensions exceeding the limit, it will be scaled down instead of giving an error.
zh: 假如新上載的圖片超過了尺寸限制，圖片將會被自動調整尺寸至允許的大小，而非出現錯誤訊息。

en: Enable custom resizing.
zh: 啟用自訂重新調整尺寸

en: Users will be able to resize their images to any size up to allowed dimensions.
zh: 使用者可以自訂圖片重新調整後的尺寸

en: Define the maximum file size(KB) for an image to be uploaded.
zh: 定義可以上載的最大圖片大小

en: Upload quota
zh: 上傳限額

en: Define the total upload quota(KB) per user.
zh: 定義每個使用者的總上載限額 (KB)

en: Prefix for personal folder names
zh: 個人資料夾的前置語

en: Define the prefix that user IDs will be appended in order to create personal folders. Ex: entering "u" will result in folder names like u1, u14 etc. If you leave it blank, user IDs will be used as folder names.
zh: 定義附加到使用者 ID 前的前置語，以建立個人資料夾。例如：輸入 "u" 將產生資料夾名稱如 u1, u14 等。如果你留空這欄，使用者 ID 將直接用作資料夾的名稱。

en: Use a shared folder
zh: 使用共享資料夾

en: If you want all your users to <strong>use a common folder instead of personal folders</strong>, here you can define that folder name (ex. images). Notice that shared upload means shared quota. If you are happy with personal folders leave this field blank.
zh: 如果你想讓所有使用者 <strong>使用同一個共享資料夾而非個人資料夾</strong>，你可在這裡定義資料夾的名稱 (例如 images)。請注意共享的上載代表共享的限額。如果你想使用個人資料夾，請留空這欄。

en: Enable sub-folder navigation.
zh: 啟用子資料夾導航

en: This option allows users to manage multiple folders under their main folder. Only the users who have at least one sub-folder can use this feature.
zh: 這個選項允許使用者管理他們的主資料夾下的多個子資料夾。只有擁有最少一個子資料夾的使用者能使用這功能。

en: Default sub-folder names
zh: 預設子資料夾名稱

en: Enter comma separated sub-folder names that will be created automatically, if the sub-folder navigation is enabled. Each user of this role will have these folders in their main folder by default. Additional folders can be created using !subfoldertool. You should note that total user quota increases with every new sub-folder because the quotation is per folder basis.
zh: 填入子資料夾的名稱，彼此以逗號相隔；若已啟用子資料夾導航，這些子資料夾會在使用者的主資料夾下自動建立。這個角色的每個使用者預設會在他們的主資料夾下找到這些資料夾。若要建立額外的資料夾，請使用 !subfoldertool。請注意，因為限額是針對每一個資料夾訂立的，所以當建立這些子資料夾後，每個使用者的總上載限額會增加。

en: Non-image file support
zh: 非圖片檔案支援

en: Although IMCE is mainly designed to browse images, it supports uploading and browsing of any file type. If you like to use this feature, define your <strong>allowed non-image file extensions</strong> here with a comma between them. Ex .doc, .pdf, .zip.  Note that, image upload limits also apply for these files. For a pure image browser leave this field blank.
zh: 雖然 IMCE 主要是設計來瀏覽圖片的，但是它也支援上載和瀏覽任何類型的檔案。如果你想使用這個功能，請在這裡定義你要 <strong>允許的非圖片檔案的副檔案名</strong>，並以逗號相隔。例如：.doc, .pdf, .zip。請注意，圖片上載限制也適用於這些檔案。如果只需要瀏覽圖片功能，請把這欄留空。

en: Enable tinyMCE support
zh: 啟用支援 TinyMCE

en: Make IMCE the default image/file browser for tinyMCE.
zh: 讓 IMCE 成為 TinyMCE 的預設圖片/檔案瀏覽器

en: Enable FCKEditor support
zh: 啟用支援 FCKEditor

en: Replace the built-in file browser of FCKeditor with IMCE.
zh: 以 IMCE 取代 FCKeditor 的內建檔案瀏覽器

en: Enable inline image/file insertion into plain textareas
zh: 啟用在純文字區域插入行內圖片/檔案

en: This feature allows you to add your images or files as <strong>html code into any plain textarea</strong>. This is useful especially when you dont use a wysiwyg editor such as tinyMCE or FCKeditor. Enter <strong>comma separated textarea IDs</strong> if you want to enable this feature. Otherwise, leave it blank. Hint: ID of Body fields in most node types is edit-body.
zh: 這功能允許你把你的圖片或檔案 <strong>以 HTML 碼加入到任何純文字區域</strong>。這在你沒有使用 WYSIWYG 編輯器如 TinyMCE 或 FCKeditor 時由其有用。輸入 <strong>以逗號相隔的文字區域 ID</strong> 以啟用這個功能。否則，請留空這欄。提示：大部份內容類型的內文欄位的 ID 是 edit-body。

en: Role precedence
zh: 角色優先權

en: A user having <strong>multiple roles</strong> gets the permissions of the highest one. Sort role IDs according to their <strong>precedence from higher to lower</strong> by putting > in between. Here is the id-name pairs of roles having access to IMCE:
zh: 同時屬於 <strong>多個角色</strong> 的使用者將依照最高的角色取得權限。跟據角色的 <strong>優先權由高至低</strong> 排序角色 ID，以 > 相隔。

en: Settings for user #1
zh: 使用者 #1 的設定

en: Settings for the role: !role
zh: 角色設定：!role

en: Insert !image or !link.
zh: 插入 !image 或 !link。

en: Browse this user's files using !yours or !his
zh: 瀏覽使用者的檔案，使用 !yours 或 !his

en: your privileges
zh: 您的權限

en: his/her privileges
zh: 他/她的權限

en: <p>Here you can create sub-folders for your users. Multiple folder creation is possible at a time with the <strong>*</strong> character. For example, specifying <strong>user*/foo</strong> will create <strong>foo</strong> named folders under each folder starting with <strong>user</strong>. */foo*/bar will create bar named folders under folders starting with foo in each folder of file system path.</p>
zh: <p>你可以在這裡為你的使用者建立子資料夾。你可以使用 <strong>*</strong> 字元以同時建立多個資料夾。例如，指定 <strong>user*/foo</strong> 會在每一個以 <strong>user</strong> 開頭的資料夾內建立 <strong>foo</strong> 名稱的資料夾。*/foo*/bar 會在檔案系統路徑內的每一個資料夾下的所有以 <strong>foo</strong> 開頭的資料夾內，建立 <strong>bar</strong> 名稱的資料夾。</p>

en: Folder path
zh: 資料夾路徑

en: Specified path must be under file sytem path.
zh: 指定的路徑必須位於檔案系統路徑之下。

en: No matching sub-folders found.
zh: 找不到符合的子資料夾。

en: access imce
zh: 存取 IMCE

en: administer imce
zh: 管理 IMCE

en: An image/file uploader and browser supporting personal directories and user quota.
zh: 圖檔/檔案 上傳器或瀏覽器支援個人路徑與使用者磁碟限額。

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Add new profile
zh: 新增配置文件

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
zh: 選定的檔案 %file 無法被複製。

en: Log messages
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Please select a file.
zh: 新選擇一個檔案

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
zh: 所允許的最大圖片解析度 (例如 640x480)。設定 0 代表沒有限制。如果有安裝<a href="!image-toolkit-link">圖片工具</a>，超過此解析度的檔案會被縮放到允許的大小。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: File browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Directory creation tool
zh: 目錄建立工具

en: Configuration profiles
zh: 設定配置文件

en: If you don't use any WYSIWYG editor, this feature will allow you to add your images or files as <strong>html code into any plain textarea</strong>. Enter <strong>comma separated textarea IDs</strong> under which you want to enable a link to IMCE. Hint: ID of Body fields in most node types is edit-body.
zh: 如果你沒有使用任何的  WYSIWYG 編輯器，這個功能將允許你新增你的圖檔或檔案成為 <strong>html 代碼到任何普通的文本區</strong>。輸入 <strong>以逗號分隔的文本區 ID </strong>在底下你想要啟用連結到 IMCE。提示：在大多數的節點類型中內文欄位的 ID 為 edit-body 。

en: Absolute URLs
zh: 絕對網址

en: Check if you want IMCE to return absolute file URLs.
zh: 如果你想要 IMCE 來傳回絕對檔案網址時請選定。

en: Default behaviour for existing files during file uploads
zh: 對於現存的檔案在檔案上傳期間的預設行為

en: Keep the existing file renaming the new one
zh: 保存現存的檔案並對新檔案更改檔名

en: Keep the existing file rejecting the new one
zh: 保存現存的檔案並對拒絕新檔案

en: Replace the existing file with the new one
zh: 以新的檔案取代現存的檔案。

en: Default method for creating thumbnails
zh: 對於建立縮圖預設的方法

en: Scale the image with respect to the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 縮放圖檔參照縮圖尺寸。

en: First scale then crop the image to fit the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 先縮放然後裁剪圖檔以適合縮圖尺寸。

en: Assigned profile
zh: 指定的配置文件

en: For users who have <strong>multiple roles</strong>, <strong>weight</strong> property will determine the assigned profile. Lighter roles that are placed upper will take the precedence. So, an administrator role should be placed over other roles by having a smaller weight, ie. -10.
zh: 對於使用者有 <strong>多重角色</strong>、 <strong>權重</strong> 性質將決定被指派的配置文件。較輕量的角色被放置在較上方將會採用這個優先權。所以管理員角色應被放置於其他角色的末端藉由取得較小的權重，例如： -10。

en: Role-profile assignments
zh: 角色 配置工作

en: Assign profiles to user roles.
zh: 指定配置文件給使用者角色

en: Settings were imported from the profile %name
zh: 設定已從配置文件 %name 匯入

en: Give a name to this profile.
zh: 給定一個名稱給此配置文件。

en: Set to 0 to use the maximum value avaliable.
zh: 設定為 0 來使用可用的最大數值。

en: Directory quota
zh: 目錄磁碟限額

en: Define the upload quota per directory. Total user quota is proportional to the number of directories that the user has upload access to.
zh: 定義每個目錄的上傳磁碟限額。總計使用者磁碟限額與使用者已上傳存取的目錄成正比。

en: Total user quota
zh: 總計使用者磁碟限額

en: You can force total user quota to be a value independent of directory quota. <strong>This quota is calculated using the files table in the database, so that it will not include the files uploaded via FTP or by previous versions of IMCE(4.7.x and 5.x)</strong>. You can either use both quotations together or safely ignore this by setting the value to 0.
zh: 你可以強制總使用者限額成為一個與目錄限額無關的數值。<strong>限額的計算是使用資料庫中的檔案資料表，所以將不包含透過 FTP 或藉由上一個版本的 IMCE(4.7.x 及 5.x)所上傳的檔案</strong>。你可以這兩個限額合併使用或藉由設定這個數值為 0 來安全地忽略它。

en: Set to * to remove the restriction.
zh: 設定為 * 來移除限制。

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大圖檔解析度

en: Maximum number of files per operation
zh: 每次操作的檔案最大數量

en: You can allow users to select multiple files for operations such as delete, resize, etc. Entire batch file operation is executed in a single drupal load, which may be good. However there will be an increase in script execution time, cpu load and memory consumption possibly exceeding the limits of your server, which is really bad. For unlimited number of file handling, set this to 0.
zh: 關於操作如刪除、調整大小等，你可以允許使用者選擇多重檔案。整個批次檔操作被執行於一個單一的 Drupal 負載中，且可能運作良好。但是將會有增加腳本執行時間、CPU 負載與記憶體的消耗可能超過你的伺服器的限制，這是非常糟糕的。對於沒有限制檔案的處理數量時，設定這個數值為 0。

en: Profile has been added.
zh: 配置文件已新增。

en: Including subdirectories
zh: 包含子目錄

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄路徑

en: Define directories that users of this profile can access.
    <ul>
    	<li>Use alphanumeric characters as directory paths.</li>
    	<li>To specify file system root, just enter <strong>.</strong>(dot) character.</li>
    	<li>Use <strong>%uid</strong> as a placeholder for user ID. Ex: <em>users/user%uid</em> creates directories such as <em>users/user1</em>, <em>users/user42</em>, etc.</li>
      <li>To remove a directory from the list, leave the directory path blank.</li>
      <li>If you want more flexibility in directory paths you can execute php to return a directory path.<br />
      For php execution your directory path must start with <strong>php:</strong> and the rest must be a valid php code that is expected to return the actual directory path. <br />Ex: <strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> defines <strong>users/USER-NAME</strong> as the directory path.<br />
      A multi-level directory example <strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong> defines <strong>MEMBERSHIP-YEAR/MONTH/USER-ID</strong> as the directory path, resulting in self-categorized user directories based on membership date.<br />
      Note that you should use the $user variable instead of $GLOBALS['user'] since they are not always the same object.</li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that thumbnails permission does not affect thumbnail creation on upload. See thumbnails decription below.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 定義這個配置文件的使用者可以存取的目錄。
    <ul>
    	<li>使用字母數字字元成為目錄路徑。</li>
    	<li>要指定檔案系統的根目錄，只要輸入 <strong>.</strong>(dot) 字元。</li>
    	<li>使用 <strong>%uid</strong> 成為關於使用者 ID 的預留位置。例如： <em>users/user%uid</em> 建立目錄如 <em>users/user1</em>、 <em>users/user42</em>等。</li>
      <li>要從清單中移除目錄，只要目錄路徑留空白。</li>
      <li>如果你想要在目錄路徑中更有彈性你可以執行 php 來傳回一個目錄路徑。<br />
      對於 php 的執行你的目錄路徑必須以 <strong>php:</strong> 開頭，並且其他的必須是有效的 php 代碼其被執行後傳回確實的目錄路徑。 <br />例如：<strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> 定義 <strong>users/USER-NAME</strong> 成為目錄路徑。<br />
      一個多層目錄例如 <strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong> 定義 <strong>MEMBERSHIP-YEAR/MONTH/USER-ID</strong> 成為目錄路徑，其結果以加入會員日期為基礎自我分類使用者目錄。<br />
      注意：你將使用 $user 變數來取代 $GLOBALS['user'] ，因為它們並非總是相同的物件。</li>
    </ul>
    <p>注意：縮圖權限不影響上傳時縮圖的建立。參閱底下縮圖的說明。</p>
    <p>如果你需要更多的欄位，只要填寫全部並儲存，然後你將在下一個頁面取得兩個更多的欄位。</p>

en: You may create a list of thumbnail options that users can choose from.
    <ul>
      <li>Use alphanumeric characters as thumbnail names.</li>
      <li>Specify dimensions as <strong>WidthxHeight</strong>.</li>
      <li>Prefix and suffix are strings that are added to original file name to create the thumbnail name.</li>
      <li>An example thumbnail: Name = <strong>Small</strong>, Dimensions = <strong>80x80</strong>, Prefix = <strong>small_</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that users will always be able to create thumbnails on file upload no matter what the thumbnail permission is. To disable thumbnail creation on file upload you should not define any thumbnails here.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 你可以建立一個使用者可以從中選擇的縮圖選項清單。
    <ul>
      <li>使用字母數字字元成為縮圖名稱。</li>
      <li>指定尺寸成為 <strong>寬x高</strong>。</li>
      <li>前置詞與後置詞為字串被新增到原始檔案名稱來建立縮圖名稱。</li>
      <li>一個縮圖範例：Name = <strong>Small</strong>, Dimensions = <strong>80x80</strong>, Prefix = <strong>small_</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>注意：使用者於檔案上傳時將總是可以建立縮圖，無論縮圖權限為何。要啟用在檔案上傳時建立縮圖你將不用在此處定義任何縮圖。 </p>
    <p>如果你需要更多欄位，只要填寫全部並儲存，然後你將在下一個頁面取得兩個更多的欄位。</p>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile %name?
zh: 你確定要刪除配置文件 %name ？

en: Profile has been deleted.
zh: 配置文件已被刪除。

en: Import settings from other profiles
zh: 從其他的配置文件匯入設定

en: Duplicate directory paths are not allowed.
zh: 不允許重複目錄路徑。

en: %dirname is not accepted as a proper directory name.
zh: %dirname 無法被接受成為正常的目錄名稱。

en: Create thumbnails
zh: 建立縮圖

en: Selected files
zh: 選定的檔案

en: Width x Height
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Create a new image
zh: 建立一個新圖檔

en: You are not allowed to operate on more than %num files.
zh: 你不被允許操作超過 %num 個檔案。

en: directory (%dir)
zh: 目錄 (%dir)

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: The file is renamed to %filename.
zh: 檔案被更名成為 %filename 。

en: %filename is uploaded.
zh: %filename 已被上傳。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: File deletion successful: %files.
zh: 檔案刪除成功：%files 。

en: Please specify dimensions within the allowed range that is from 1x1 to @dimensions.
zh: 請指定尺寸在被允許的範圍，從 1x1 到 @dimensions 。

en: File resizing successful: %files.
zh: 檔案重新調整大小成功：%files 。

en: Thumbnail creation (%thumbnames) successful for %filename.
zh: 對於 %filename 縮圖建立 (%thumbnames) 成功。

en: %filename is not an image.
zh: %filename 不是一個圖檔。

en: Scaling up is not allowed.
zh: 放大不被允許。

en: %filename(%dimensions) already exists.
zh: %filename(%dimensions) 已存在。

en: %filename cannot be resized to %dimensions
zh: %filename 無法重新調整大小成為 %dimensions

en: File browser is set to reject the upload of existing files.
zh: 檔案瀏覽器被設定為拒絕既存檔案的上傳。

en: %filename is %filesize which would exceed your %quota_type. You are currently using %size of %quota.
zh: %filename 大小為 %filesize 不能超過 %quota_type 。你目前限額為 %quota 已使用  %size 。

en: Unable to get a working directory for the file browser!
zh: 對於檔案瀏覽器無法取得工作中的目錄！

en: There is no valid directory specified for the file browser!
zh: 對於檔案瀏覽器沒有指定有效的目錄！

en: You don't have access to any configuration profile to use the file browser!
zh: 你無法存取任何的設定配置文件來使用檔案瀏覽器！

en: Directory root
zh: 根目錄

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 中有不合法的選項 %choice。

en: <p>Here you can create subdirectories for your users. Multiple directory creation is possible at a time with the <strong>*</strong> character. For example, specifying <strong>user*/foo</strong> will create <strong>foo</strong> named directories under each directory starting with <strong>user</strong>. */foo*/bar will create bar named directories under directories starting with foo in each directory of file system path.</p>
zh: <p>在此你可以為你的使用者建立子目錄。 利用 <strong>*</strong> 字元可能在同一時間建立多重目錄。例如，指定  <strong>user*/foo</strong> 將在每一個以 <strong>user</strong> 開頭的目錄底下建立名稱為 <strong>foo</strong> 的目錄。 */foo*/bar 將會在每一個檔案系統路徑的目錄中建立以  foo 開頭的目錄底下再建立名稱為 bar 的目錄。</p>

en: No matching subdirectories found.
zh: 找不到相匹配的子目錄。

en: Directory %dir is loaded.
zh: 目錄  %dir 已載入。

en: Directory %dir is empty.
zh: 目錄  %dir 是空的。

en: File browsing is disabled in directory %dir.
zh: 在目錄 %dir 中檔案瀏覽被停用。

en: You can't perform this operation.
zh: 你無法完成這個操作。

en: Do you want to refresh the current directory?
zh: 你想要重新整理目前的目錄？

en: Uploading %filename...
zh: 正在上傳 %filename ...

en: Delete selected files?
zh: 刪除選定的檔案？

en: Please select a thumbnail.
zh: 請選擇一個縮圖。

en: Please select a single file.
zh: 請選擇一個單一檔案。

en: You must select at least %num files.
zh: 你必須選擇至少 %num 個檔案。

en: Send to @app
zh: 傳送到 @app

en: textarea
zh: 文本區域

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Select a file by clicking the corresponding row in the file list.
zh: 在檔案清單中藉由點選相對應的列來選擇一個檔案。

en: Ctrl+click to add files to the selection or to remove files from the selection.
zh: Ctrl+click 來新增檔案到選擇區或從選擇區移除檔案。

en: Shift+click to create a range selection. Click to start the range and shift+click to end it.
zh: Shift+click 來建立一個選擇範圍。點選開始範圍且 shift+click 結束範圍。

en: Sort the files by clicking a column header of the file list.
zh: 藉由點選檔案清單的欄位表頭來排序檔案。

en: Resize the work-spaces by dragging the horizontal or vertical resize-bars.
zh: 藉由拖拉水平或垂直調整桿來重新調整工作區大小。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for file list: up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A.
zh: 關於檔案清單快捷鍵：up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for selected files: enter/insert, delete, R(esize), T(humbnails), U(pload).
zh: 關於選定檔案快捷鍵：enter/insert, delete, R (esize-調整大小), T (humbnails-縮圖), U (pload-上傳)。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for directory list: up, down, left, right, home, end.
zh: 關於目錄清單快捷鍵：up, down, left, right, home, end 。

en: Limitations
zh: 限制

en: !num files using !dirsize of !quota
zh: !num 個檔案，正使用配額 !quota 中的 !dirsize

en: unlimited quota
zh: 不限制磁碟限額

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日誌

en: administer imce(execute PHP)
zh: 管理 imce  (執行 PHP)

en: You can not perform this operation.
zh: 你不能執行這項操作。

en: In order to send a file to an external application, double click on the file row.
zh: 要傳送檔案到外部應用程式，請雙擊檔案列。

en: Administer IMCE
zh: 管理 IMCE

en: Disable serving of private files
zh: 禁用私人檔案服務

en: Insert file
zh: 插入檔案
