Bibliography Module (6.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (218 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Syndication
zh: 同步化

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Merge
zh: 合併

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Full Text
zh: 全文內容

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Footnotes
zh: 腳註

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Type Id
zh: 類型ID

en: Sorting
zh: 分類

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: System default
zh: 系統預設

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: is
zh: 是

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Click a second time to reverse the sort order
zh: 按第二次可以倒轉分類排序

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: Taxonomy Settings
zh: 分類設定

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Annotations
zh: 筆記

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Modify
zh: 變更

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: where
zh: 在

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: <strong>%a</strong> is <strong>%b</strong>
zh: <strong>%a</strong> 是 <strong>%b</strong>

en: A collection of data to cache.
zh: 一堆資料的快取。

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Default Title
zh: 預設標題

en: Issue Number
zh: 發行編號

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Initials
zh: 初始值

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Import file
zh: 匯入檔案

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

en: File Type
zh: 檔案類型

en: notes
zh: 註解

en: Tabular
zh: 表格

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Filtering Search Results:
zh: 過濾搜尋結果：

en: If you wish to filter the results, click on the "Filter" tab at the top of the page.  To add a filter, click the radio button to the left of the filter type you wish to apply, then select the filter criteria from the drop down list on the right, then click the filter button.
zh: 如果你希望過濾資料結果，請按下本頁上方的 "過濾"標籤。要增加一個過濾的條件，請按下你想要過濾之類型左邊的單選鈕，接著從右邊的下拉式選單選擇過濾的條件，然後按下過濾按鈕。

en: You may also construct URLs which filter.  For example, /biblio/year/2005 will show all of the entries for 2005.  /biblio/year/2005/author/smith will show all of entries from 2005 for smith.
zh: 你也可以透過連結網址來進行過濾。比方說， /biblio/year/2005 會顯示出2005年所有的項目。/biblio/year/2005/author/smith會顯示出smith在2005年中所有的作品。

en: Exporting Search Results:
zh: 匯出檢索結果

en: Assuming this option has been enabled by the administrator, you can export search results directly into EndNote.  The link at the top of the result page will export all of the search results, and the links on individual entries will export the information related to that single entry.
zh: 一旦管理員啟動了這個選項，你能夠直接將檢索的結果匯出到EndNote中。結果頁面上方的連結將會出所有的檢索結果，並且每個項目中的所有連結都會被匯出成連結到單一項目的資訊。

en: The information is exported in EndNote "Tagged" format similar to this...
zh: 該資訊已被匯出成EndNote中的"Tagged"格式，類似這樣子...

en: Clicking on one of the export links should cause your browser to ask you whether you want to Open, or Save To Disk, the file endnote.enw.  If you choose to open it, Endnote should start and ask you which library you would like store the results in.  Alternatively, you can save the file to disk and manually import it into EndNote.
zh: 按下任一個輸出連結都會讓你的瀏覽器詢問你，是否要「開啟」endnote.enw檔案或者將它「存入磁碟中」。如果你選擇開啟檔案，Endnote應該會被啟動，並詢問你要將此結果存入哪個圖書目錄中。或者，你可以將檔案存入磁碟中，再手動地匯入Endnote裡頭。

en: Manages a list of scholarly papers on your site
zh: 管理網站中的學術文章資料

en: This allows you to add a bibliographic entry to the database
zh: 這讓你可以增加一個圖書項目到資料庫中

en: edit this entry
zh: 編輯這個項目

en: This sets the base URL used to access the biblio module (e.g. /biblio ).
zh: 這個項目設定用來存取biblio模組的網址（例如， /biblio）。

en: This sets the number of results that will be displayed per page.
zh: 這個項目設定每一頁顯示多少筆結果。

en: Restrict users such that they can only view their own biblio entries
zh: 限制使用者只能夠檢視他們擁有的圖書項目。

en: This option restricts the users capability to view biblio entries.  They will only be able to see the entries which they have created and own.
zh: 這個選項限制使用者是否能檢視圖書項目。他們將只能夠看到他們建立與擁有的那些項目。

en: Number of results in the "New Publications" block
zh: "最新出版品" 區塊的資料筆數

en: This sets the number of results that will be displayed in the "New Publications" block.
zh: 這個項目設定"最新出版品" 區塊中會顯示多少筆資料。

en: Year Published
zh: 出版年份

en: Depends on
zh: 根據

en: Integration with the footnotes module
zh: 整合footnotes模組

en: This will convert &lt;bib&gt; tags into &lt;fn&gt; tags.  This will cause intermingled &lt;bib&gt; and &lt;fn&gt; tags to be sequentially numbered.  For this to work, you must put the &lt;bib&gt; filter ahead of the &lt;fn&gt; filter in the filter chain.  If this option is not set, &lt;bib&gt; and &lt;fn&gt; tags will be handled separately.
zh: 這會將&lt;bib&gt; 標籤轉換為 &lt;fn&gt; 標籤。這樣將會混合&lt;bib&gt; 與&lt;fn&gt; 標籤變成連續的數目。要這樣做，你必須在過濾程序中把&lt;bib&gt; 過濾器放在&lt;fn&gt; 過濾器之前。如果沒有這樣設定，&lt;bib&gt; 與&lt;fn&gt; 標籤將會被分別處理。

en: Keyword separator
zh: 關鍵字分離器

en: Enter the character which will be used to separate multiple keywords in the keyword field
zh: 輸入要用來分開關鍵字的字元

en: Links open in new browser
zh: 連結開啟於新的瀏覽器中

en: This causes related URLs to open in a new browser window
zh: 這會讓相干的網址在新的瀏覽器視窗中開啟

en: You can set an <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/OpenURL">openurl</a> link here
zh: 你可以在此設定一個<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/OpenURL">openurl</a> 連結

en: OpenURL Base URL
zh: OpenURL 基本網址

en: This sets your institution's base <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/OpenURL">OpenURL</a> gateway, which is used to generate OpenURL links. To implement a "Universal" OpenURL system, try using OCLC's <a href="http://www.oclc.org/productworks/urlresolver.htm">OpenURL Resolver Registry</a> gateway: <a href="http://worldcatlibraries.org/registry/gateway">http://worldcatlibraries.org/registry/gateway</a>
zh: 這可以設定你所屬機構的基本<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/OpenURL">OpenURL</a>閘道，用來產生OpenURL 連結。要執行一個"Universal" OpenURL系統，試試看使用OCLC's <a href="http://www.oclc.org/productworks/urlresolver.htm">OpenURL Resolver Registry</a> 閘道：<a href="http://worldcatlibraries.org/registry/gateway">http://worldcatlibraries.org/registry/gateway</a>

en: OpenURL Image
zh: OpenURL 圖片

en: Enter a path to your image here, this image will be used as button which when clicked will find the entry via the OpenURL link
zh: 在此輸入一個圖片的路徑，這張圖片會被用來當做一個按鈕，按下這個按鈕時會找到透過OpenURL連結所獲得的項目。

en: You can set the default sorting and ordering for the /biblio page here.
zh: 你可以在此設定/biblio頁面預設的分類以及排序方式

en: Show sort links
zh: 顯示分類連結

en: You turn the sorting links at the top of the /biblio page here.
zh: 你可以在此打開/biblio頁面頂端的分類連結

en: Styling
zh: 樣式

en: You can set the default style for the /biblio page here.
zh: 你可以在此設定/biblio頁面的預設樣式

en: Node Layout
zh: 節點排版方式

en: Only Fulltext if available
zh: 只有全文（若有的話）

en: This alters the layout of the "node" (full) view.
zh: 這會改變"節點" (完整) 檢視的排版方式。

en: custom1
zh: 客製化1

en: custom2
zh: 客製化2

en: custom3
zh: 客製化3

en: custom4
zh: 客製化4

en: custom5
zh: 客製化5

en: custom6
zh: 客製化6

en: custom7
zh: 客製化7

en: Select a field from which an annotation will be displayed below biblo entry in "short" listings
zh: 選擇一個欄位，在"簡要"列表的圖書項目中，會在這個欄位下面顯示一筆註解項目。

en: You can set the RSS defaults here.
zh: 你能夠在此設定RSS的預設項目。

en: Allow RSS feeds of new biblio entries
zh: 允許新的圖書項目產生RSS feeds

en: This will create an rss feed of the 10 most recent biblio entries. It will be available at /biblio/rss.xml
zh: 這會建立一個最新十筆圖書項目的RSS feeds。可以透過 /biblio/rss.xml存取。

en: Number of items in the RSS feed.
zh: RSS feed中的項目數

en: Limits the number of items in the /biblio/rss.xml feed to this number.
zh: 限制/biblio/rss.xml feed 的項目筆數。

en: Use keywords from biblio entries as taxonomy "free tags"
zh: 將圖書項目中的關鍵字當作"自由標籤"的分類詞來用

en: This option allows user to add keywords (free tags) to describe their documents. These keywords will be registered as taxonomy.
zh: 這個選項讓使用者可以增加關鍵字（自由標籤）來描述他們的文件。這些關鍵字會被存入成分類詞。

en: Select vocabulary (category) to use for free tags.
zh: 選擇分類詞彙（分類）當做自由標籤來用。

en: Biblio settings
zh: Biblio設定

en: Configure default behavior of the biblio module.
zh: 設定biblio模組預設的行為。

en: Add New Type
zh: 增加新的 類型

en: Reset all types to defaults
zh: 重設所有的類型為預設值

en: Type Name
zh: 類型名稱

en: Create New Type
zh: 增加新的類型

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom biblio type:  %title ?
zh: 你確定你要刪除自訂的書目類型：%title？

en: Are you sure you want to reset ALL the field definitions to the defaults?
zh: 你確定你要重設所有的欄位定義為預設值？

en: Publication Type
zh: 出版品類型

en: Tagged
zh: 自訂標籤

en: Hint
zh: 提示

en: In Press
zh: 刊行中

en: You may enter a full text or HTML version of the publication here.
zh: 你可以在此為這份出版品輸入一個純文字或者HTML版本。

en: Most recent publications
zh: 最新出版品

en: Call Number
zh: 圖書編號(Call Number)

en: Accession Number
zh: 新書編號(Accession Number)

en: Other Number
zh: 其他編號

en: <em> and</em> <strong>%a</strong> is <strong>%b</strong>
zh: <em> 與</em> <strong>%a</strong> 是 <strong>%b</strong>

en: Clear All Filters
zh: 清除所有過濾條件

en: No items found
zh: 找不到任何項目

en: admin/settings/biblio
zh: 管理/設定/biblio

en: File was NOT successfully uploaded
zh: 上傳檔案失敗

en: References
zh: 參照

en: Find It Via OpenURL!
zh: 透過OpenURL來搜尋！

en: create biblio
zh: 建立書目

en: edit all biblio entries
zh: 編輯所有的圖書項目

en: edit own biblio entries
zh: 編輯自己的圖書項目

en: import from file
zh: 從檔案匯入

en: show export links
zh: 顯示匯出連結

en: show filter tab
zh: 顯示篩選標籤

en: show sort links
zh: 顯示排序連結

en: view full text
zh: 檢視全文

en: The biblio module has successfully added its tables to the database.
zh: biblio 模組已經成功在資料庫中建立資料表格。

en: Maintains biblographic lists.
zh: 維護書目清單

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成
