AntiSpam (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number of blocks
zh: 區塊數目

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: none
zh: 無

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: 2 months
zh: 2 個月

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 4 months
zh: 4 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾廣告

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: <strong>WARNING: Your API Key doesn't seem to be valid!</strong>
zh: <strong>警告：你的 API Key 無效！</strong>

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時

en: General Options
zh: 一般選項

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Remove spam older than
zh: 刪除早於……的垃圾廣告

en: Content marked as <em>spam</em> is still saved into database so it can be reviewed by content administrators. This option allows you to specify how long this information will be kept in the database. <em>Spam</em> older than the age specified here will be automatically removed. Requires crontab.
zh: 被標示為 <em>垃圾廣告</em> 的內容，仍然會儲存在資料庫裡，可以讓內容管理者進行檢視。有個 <a href="%akismet-settings">選項</a> 可以讓你指定這些資訊可以在資料庫裡儲存多久時間。超過指定時間的垃圾廣告，會自動被移除（需要執行 crontab）。

en: Records per page
zh: 每頁顯示筆數

en: The maximum number of records per page on moderation queue.
zh: 在待審核頁面上，每頁所顯示的資料的最大筆數。

en: E-mail notifications
zh: 發送電子郵件通知

en: Use this option to <em>enable</em> or <em>disable</em> e-mail notifications to content moderators. If enabled, users with proper permissions are allowed to set, from their user profiles, whether they wish to receive e-mail notications for all new (or updated) posts, just for content needing approval or no notifications at all. Users are notified about content types they are allowed to moderate only.
zh: 使用這個選項來 <em>啟用</em> 或 <em>關閉</em> 給內容管理者的電子郵件通知。若啟用，有相關權限的使用者就可以在他們的個人資料頁裡，設定是否要收到電子郵件通知，選項包括：1) 所有新的（或更新的）內容，2) 需要審核的內容， 3) 完全不通知。使用者只會收到他們可以管理的內容類型的通知。

en: Node Options
zh: 內容節點選項

en: Check for spam in these node types
zh: 針對這些內容類型檢查垃圾廣告

en: administer nodes
zh: 管理內容節點

en: Show publish/unpublish links
zh: 顯示 發佈/隱藏 的連結

en: Show submit spam/ham links
zh: 顯示 回報垃圾廣告/非垃圾廣告 的連結

en: Comment Options
zh: 回應選項

en: Check for spam in comments
zh: 檢查回應裡的垃圾廣告

en: administer comments
zh: 管理回應

en: Spam Counter Options
zh: 垃圾廣告計數器選項

en: Counting since
zh: 從何時開始統計：

en: Date format used to render the <em>Counting since</em> date.
zh: <em>計數器</em> 所使用的日期格式。

en: Anti-Spambot Options
zh: 反制垃圾廣告機器人選項

en: Delay when spam is detected
zh: 當偵測到垃圾廣告時，延遲回應。

en: Use this option to delay the response when content has been identified as spam or to requests that match the rules defined below.
zh: 使用這選項用來在內容被視為垃圾廣告時延遲回應，或是尋求符合以下所定義的規則。

en: IP addresses used by known spammers.
zh: 由已知的垃圾廣告商所使用的 IP 位址。

en: E-mail addresses used by known spammers.
zh: 由已知的垃圾廣告商所使用的電子郵件位址。

en: Content that has already been identified as spam.
zh: 已經被視為垃圾廣告的內容。

en: Identify spambots by
zh: 依據什麼條件辨識垃圾廣告機器人：

en: None (only the delay specified above, if any).
zh: 無（只延遲以上所指定的動作）

en: HTTP error 503 (Service Unavailable), showing a simple blank page.
zh: HTTP error 503 (Service Unavailable)，顯示一個空白網頁。

en: HTTP error 403 (Forbidden), showing a simple blank page.
zh: HTTP error 403 (Forbidden)，顯示一個空白網頁。

en: HTTP error 403 (Forbidden), showing a Drupal generated page.
zh: HTTP error 403 (Forbidden)，顯示一個 Drupal 產生的網頁。

en: Actions against spambots
zh: 對付垃圾廣告機器人的動作

en: Submit selected nodes as spam
zh: 判定所選擇的內容為垃圾廣告

en: Mark selected nodes as spam
zh: 標示所選擇的內容為垃圾廣告

en: Are you sure you want to submit these nodes as spam?
zh: 你確定要判定這些項目為垃圾廣告？

en: Are you sure you want to mark these nodes as spam?
zh: 你確定要標示這些項目為垃圾廣告？

en: Submit nodes as spam
zh: 判定內容為垃圾廣告

en: Mark nodes as spam
zh: 標示內容為垃圾廣告

en: Submit selected nodes as ham
zh: 判定所選擇的內容為正常文章

en: Mark selected nodes as ham
zh: 標示所選擇的內容為正常文章

en: Are you sure you want to submit these nodes as ham?
zh: 你確定要判定這些內容為正常文章？

en: Are you sure you want to mark these nodes as ham?
zh: 你確定要標示這些內容為正常文章？

en: Submit nodes as ham
zh: 判定內容為正常文章

en: Mark nodes as ham
zh: 標示內容為正常文章

en: Publish selected nodes
zh: 發表所選擇的內容

en: Are you sure you want to publish these nodes?
zh: 您真的要發表這些內容？

en: Publish nodes
zh: 發表內容

en: Unpublish selected nodes
zh: 隱藏所選擇的內容

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish these nodes?
zh: 你真的要隱藏這些內容？

en: Unpublish nodes
zh: 隱藏內容

en: Delete selected nodes
zh: 刪除所選擇的內容

en: Are you sure you want to delete these nodes and all their comments?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些內容及其回應嗎？

en: Delete nodes
zh: 刪除內容

en: Submit selected comments as spam
zh: 判定所選擇的回應為垃圾廣告

en: Mark selected comments as spam
zh: 標示所選擇的回應為垃圾廣告

en: Are you sure you want to submit these comments as spam?
zh: 你真的要判定這些回應為垃圾廣告嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to mark these comments as spam?
zh: 你真的要標示這些回應為垃圾廣告嗎？

en: Submit comments as spam
zh: 判定回應為垃圾廣告

en: Mark comments as spam
zh: 標示回應為垃圾廣告

en: Submit selected comments as ham
zh: 判定所選擇的回應為正常文章

en: Mark selected comments as ham
zh: 標示所選擇的回應為正常文章

en: Are you sure you want to submit these comments as ham?
zh: 你真的要判定這些回應為正常文章嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to mark these comments as ham?
zh: 你真的要標示這些回應為正常文章嗎？

en: Submit comments as ham
zh: 判定回應為正常文章

en: Mark comments as ham
zh: 標示回應為正常文章

en: Publish selected comments
zh: 發表所選擇的回應

en: Are you sure you want to publish these comments?
zh: 您真的要發表這些回應？

en: Publish comments
zh: 發表回應

en: Unpublish selected comments
zh: 隱藏所選擇的回應

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish these comments?
zh: 您真的要隱藏這些回應？

en: Unpublish comments
zh: 隱藏回應

en: Delete selected comments
zh: 刪除所選擇的回應

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their replies?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些回應及其回覆嗎？

en: Delete comments
zh: 刪除回應

en: Summary of content:
zh: 內容總覽：

en: Moderator actions
zh: 審核動作

en: Last changed
zh: 上次更新

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: There is no spam in the nodes moderation queue.
zh: 待審核內容列表裡沒有垃圾廣告。

en: There is no spam in the comments moderation queue.
zh: 待審核回應列表裡沒有垃圾廣告。

en: It must be your lucky day! ;-)
zh: 你今天真幸運 :)

en: There are no unpublished nodes in the moderation queue.
zh: 待審核列表裡沒有未發表的內容。

en: There are no unpublished comments in the moderation queue.
zh: 待管理列表裡並沒有未發佈的回應。

en: There are no published nodes.
zh: 沒有未發表的內容。

en: There are no published comments.
zh: 沒有未發表的回應。

en: Please, choose a valid operation.
zh: 請選擇一個有效的動作。

en: Please, select some items to perform the delete operation.
zh: 請選擇一些項目以執行此刪除動作。

en: Please, select some items to perform the action on.
zh: 請選擇一些項目以執行操作。

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: The nodes have been deleted.
zh: 這些內容已被刪除。

en: The comments have been deleted.
zh: 回應已被刪除。

en: The nodes have been updated.
zh: 這些內容已被更新。

en: The comments have been updated.
zh: 這些回應已被更新。

en: Node ID List: %nids
zh: 內容編號列表List：%nids

en: Comment ID List: %cids
zh: 回應編號列表：%cids

en: Below is the list of <strong>unpublished nodes</strong> awaiting for moderation.
zh: 以下是等待審核的 <strong>未發佈內容</strong> 列表。

en: Below is the list of <strong>published nodes</strong>.
zh: 以下是 <strong>已發佈內容</strong> 列表。

en: Below is the list of <strong>nodes marked as spam</strong> awaiting for moderation.
zh: 以下是等待審核的 <strong>標示為垃圾廣告的內容</strong> 列表。

en: Click on the titles to see the content of the nodes or the author's name to view the author's user information. You may also wish to click on the headers to order the nodes upon your needs.
zh: 點選標題可以檢視內容，或點選作者名字以檢視作者的使用者資訊。你也可能會想要點選表頭，以依照需求進行排序。

en: Below is the list of <strong>unpublished comments</strong> awaiting for moderation.
zh: 以下是等待審核的 <strong>未發佈的回應</strong> 列表。

en: Below is the list of <strong>published comments</strong>.
zh: 以下是 <strong>已發佈的回應</strong> 列表。

en: Below is the list of <strong>comments marked as spam</strong> awaiting for moderation.
zh: 以下是等待審核的 <strong>標示為垃圾廣告的回應</strong> 列表。

en: Click on the subjects to see the comments or the author's name to view the author's user information. You may also wish to click on the headers to order the comments upon your needs.
zh: 點選主旨可以檢視回應，或點選作者名字以檢視作者的使用者資訊。你也可能會想要點選表頭，以依照需求進行回應的排序。

en: Published nodes
zh: 發表的內容數量

en: Published comments
zh: 已發表回應

en: switch content status
zh: 切換內容狀態

en: Your %content-type-name has been queued for moderation by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 你的 %content-type-name 已列為待審核內容，需待審核通過後才會發表出來。

en: Your comment has been queued for moderation by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 你的回應已送出到待審核內容，待管理者審核後才會被發佈。

en: Spambot detected (action: 403 Forbidden).
zh: 偵測到垃圾廣告機器人（動作：403 Forbidden）。

en: Service unavailable
zh: 目前無法提供服務

en: Spambot detected (action: 503 Service unavailable).
zh: 偵測到垃圾廣告機器人（動作：503 Service unavailable）。

en: An error has ocurred while trying to notify moderators about a comment. The associated node could not be loaded.
zh: 在通知管理者關於回應問題時發生了錯誤。相關的內容可能無法載入。

en: marked as spam
zh: 標示為垃圾廣告

en: Trying to notify the following recipients: %emails
zh: 嘗試通知以下的收件者：%emails

en: All new (or updated) content
zh: 所有新的（或更新的）內容

en: Only content needing approval
zh: 只有需要審核的內容

en: You are currently moderator for the following content types: %types.
zh: 你現在是以下內容類型的管理者： %types 。

en: Send me e-mails for
zh: 傳送電子郵件給我，關於

en: Display counter as
zh: 顯示計數器為

en: Show site name
zh: 顯示網站名稱

en: Oops! You are requesting a non-existing block, changes will not be saved.
zh: 哦！你申請的是一個不存在的區塊，所作的改變不會被儲存。

en: Oops! You have requested a non-existing block, changes were not saved.
zh: 哦！你申請的是一個不存在的區塊，所作的改變不會被儲存。

en: Content submitted as spam
zh: 判定內容為垃圾廣告

en: Comment submitted as spam
zh: 判定回應為垃圾廣告

en: Content marked as spam
zh: 標示內容為垃圾廣告

en: Comment marked as spam
zh: 標示回應為垃圾廣告

en: Content submitted as ham
zh: 判定內容為正常文章

en: Comment submitted as ham
zh: 判定回應為正常文章

en: Content marked as ham
zh: 標示內容為正常文章

en: Comment marked as ham
zh: 標示回應為正常文章

en: Content published
zh: 發表了內容

en: Content unpublished
zh: 隱藏了內容

en: Comment published
zh: 發表了回應

en: Comment unpublished
zh: 隱藏了回應

en: spam
zh: 垃圾廣告

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Not present
zh: 不存在
